Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Shauna Campbell United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We can not fault the service and delivery from the company, then to the quality of the climbing frame - it is Fantastic. Although there are a lot of part in putting this together we managed to follow the easy instructions even with the help of the kids. Our children age 3 and 1.5 years old love there new climbing frame and even at their age love the slide and swing - so much it is hard to get them inside even in the rain. This is the best investment that we have made for our kids entertainment, and all our friends now come over to play. Thank you

IMG-7613--30-05-2014-7-59-1__05-06-2014-4-42-52.JPG

Product Review by claire clamp United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The brightside climbing frame is brill my 3 year old loves it and his friends do aswell. The best thing ive ever bought cor my son as he loves to play outside. I would highly recommend this product

1401475841291__30-05-2014-7-49-24.jpg

Product Review by S Bradshaw United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

my children absolutely love this product. To start with I attempted to erect the frame alone....There was only so much I could do but it is a job for 2 people. All screws, nuts and bolts were there and the wood were clearly labelled. Thank you so much for providing such a good sturdy product which keeps the kids very happy and entertained.

P3100083__30-05-2014-7-14-55.JPG

Product Review by Paula United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing product at a bargain price! Took an evening and full day to build but if instructions are followed correctly it's no problem! You will need a drill though! It was bought for my 4 year olds birthday but my 6 year old gets use of it too, all the kids that visit love it too and have recommended this product numerous times as it's just faultless! Extremely fast delivery too, thankyou!

image--30-05-2014-6-49-261__05-06-2014-4-46-22.jpg

Product Review by Stuart Fernon United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Had this climbing frame for about a year and have not been disappointed. Solid and study frame which has withstood a harsh Scottish winter without moving an inch. Requires 2 persons to build but instructions are simple and easy to follow. A great buy, my kids love playing on the frame and I would recommend to anyone. 5 stars!

1401470892939__30-05-2014-6-35-8.jpg

Product Review by Melanie Newton United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very quick delivery by two lovely chaps. The climbing frame had clear easy to follow instructions. It took the approximated time to build. Best of all the kids have had so much fun and have kept them quiet for hours. Highly recommended.

image--30-05-2014-6-22-321__05-06-2014-4-49-50.jpg

Product Review by Louise Saunders United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great customer service, very easy to assemble have told all my friends and family to use climbingframesuk. The quality of the wood, fixtures and fittings is excellent would recommend to the simplest diy enthusiasts. Thank you my kids have not stopped playing on it best purchase we've made yet.

image--30-05-2014-6-17-11__05-06-2014-4-54-3.jpg

Product Review by Joe Pallett United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, arrived on time and great condition, a little daunting when going through components and fixings but only took me 6 hours in total on my own, had to modify slightly to suit my garden but after speaking to the technical team was advised it would be fine. Have already recommended these to others and would do again

image__30-05-2014-6-3-41.jpg

Product Review by Matt Wright United Kingdom on24/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Exceptional piece of kit. Very impressed from time of order right through to building this brilliant climbing frame. Straight forward to build if instuctions are followed properly, and you will definately need a good electric screw driver / drill, it took 2 of us with a lot of DIY skill 2 leisurely afternoons to build. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking. Bargain of the century!!!!! Many Thanks. Matt and one very happy little girl.

Mollys_climbing_frame__24-04-2014-8-29-52.jpg

Product Review by J Whiteheaf United Kingdom on19/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great swing set and climbing frame. Perfect size for average gardens. Instructions are well written and illustrated and we've been really pleased with the overall quality and price was great too. Our daughters are over the moon with their birthday present!

image__19-04-2014-9-52-53.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!