Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Alissa solecki United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The second it was assembled the children were on it! We haven't seen them if we are at home they are out in the garden in any weather! Absolutely beats children staring into a computer or tv screen all day!! 5***** buy would definitely buy from this company again :-) thank you very much x

image--31-05-2014-8-16-101__05-06-2014-4-9-19.jpg

Product Review by Dani Gubbay United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the Brightside climbing frame. With 2 swings and trapeze it can hold a few kids at a time and they love the monkey bars and climbing. Suitable for my 2 year old too who can climb up the wall easily. Would definitely recommend. It does take a LONG time to assemble though but worth it!

image--31-05-2014-7-56-111__05-06-2014-4-22-19.jpg

Product Review by Caroline Eldred United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame for my son's 2nd birthday and its brilliant he absolutely loves it, fast delivery too have already recommended it to my friends.

20140501_073128__30-05-2014-11-15-50.jpg

Product Review by Michael Coughlan United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Sturdy construction and looks good. Very much appreciated and loved by granddaughters and their young guests. Also much admired by parents of guests. Thank you for producing such a good quality and much valued product.

008__30-05-2014-11-9-43.JPG

Product Review by Kelly Foster United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money! My 3 boys love it!!

image__30-05-2014-10-35-54.jpg

Product Review by Zoe Lawrence United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value My boys have loved this frame Really well built easy to put together

image__30-05-2014-10-33-50.jpg

Product Review by Ross jones United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This kids garden set is absolutely fantastic! I can't believe we got something of this quality for the price we paid. I would definitely recommend this item for anyone with young kids in the household. Our kids love it! Just need more sunny days for them to really get their use out of it.

image__30-05-2014-10-30-10.jpg

Product Review by Gemma Hall United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, easy to put up and my daughter loves it! All her friends now want one! Everyone has commented on how lovely it looks. I didn't see the point on spending a fee hundred pounds on the small plastic slides n swings that they only use for a few months, at least with this fantastic climbing frame it will keep her entertained for years! It was brought as a birthday present and all the family put money in to go towards it as everyone was unsure what to buy a child that has everything, it's fab! Buy one!

image__30-05-2014-10-3-2.jpg

Product Review by jamielee palliser United Kingdom on30/05/2014

2 out of 5 Stars!

2 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent no fault at all im pleased my husband is and my kids and family certainly are, have already recommended to friends who have ordered great value for money all arrived in good time not a single screw or bolt missing would definitely use again

20140419_195239__30-05-2014-9-56-52.jpg

Product Review by Rob williams United Kingdom on30/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This frame is excellent value for money! Easy to assemble it took my father in law and I about 5 hours on a baking hot august bank Holliday to finish My little one was 18 months when we bought this and it was a little big for him however this summer he is all over it! Frame is very sturdy as is the slide! I would absolutely recommend this frame!!!

image__30-05-2014-8-29-15.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!