Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sarah Holms United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I couldn't be happier with our climbing frame, my children absolutely love it, they play it on it everyday, their imagination just goes wild when they are out playing on it . They particularly love it when the children in the houses around come to play and always comment on it, my sons words when he saw it were "mum this is so awesome"

image--31-05-2014-8-49-01__06-06-2014-11-58-40.jpg

Product Review by Matt United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely over the moon with this climbing frame and my little boy loves it. Its so well built ive no doubt it will last more than the 10 year gauruntee. Its also a great price too when you compare to its rivals Best purchase we have made!

image__31-05-2014-8-17-54.jpg

Product Review by Dennis Richardson United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Complete at last !! a fantastic climbing frame that my grandsons absolutely love and every one who has seen it since comment on how well made it is and looks fabulous. Can not praise this frame enough and at a very good price, thank you so much, service was great and delivery spot on.

IMAG0863__31-05-2014-6-56-25.jpg

Product Review by Rick Kershaw United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Having read many, many, many reviews we selected the Brightside climbing frame. Delivery was excellent, 1 box full of all wooden components, 1 box full of swing components and instructions and 1 of extras. Set up time was listed as 8 hours for 2 people. It took me 6 hours, a couple of those with some help to hold the larger structures in place. Very straightforward instructions, pick the correct timber via the stamped reference number, select your bolts/screws/washers and get to it. Built, sturdy and getting plenty of use. Issues I had but did not raise with the company as fairly low impact. Missing one bag of washers but I had some of the right size, included in the pack is the driver bit for the square screw heads (nothing tells you it is in the bag until you find it which was a relief). All holes lined up, I have plenty of spare ironmongery and overall for the money I'm very pleased as are the kids.

DSC_2081__31-05-2014-6-1-10.JPG

Product Review by Samantha United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love this and would highly recommend the company climingframesuk fast contact and fast friendly delivery thank you :-)

image--31-05-2014-2-34-281__05-06-2014-4-0-5.jpg

Product Review by Mr Luke chantler United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought our brightside climbing frame for our 5 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it! She has already spent many hours in our garden playing on her climbing frame either on her own or with her cousins and friends (who also love it). We also brought an extra baby swing for our 9 month old daughter so she could join in the fun, it is very safe and comfortable for her and easy to put onto the frame. The frame took myself and a friend just over half a day to build, instructions were fairly clear and all of the pieces of wood and bags of fixings were marked clearly which made the process of putting it together a lot easier. It's a very safe sturdy climbing frame and also looks modern and stylish, would 100% recommend this climbing frame.

image__31-05-2014-11-59-15.jpg

Product Review by Scott Fagan United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality at a great price !!!! Over the moon with my purchase, my kids loves I too. Was a little worried something this big would ruin my garden but it oozes that much great quality and a good finish it fits in as if it was a bird house or plant pot

image--31-05-2014-10-23-21__05-06-2014-4-39-20.jpg

Product Review by Rob United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our climbing frame! Our 5 kids (ages 1,2,5,6 and 7) absolutely love it. They have been out on it every chance they get. So glad we bought this, wish I had found this site earlier. We bought a couple of extras, like the baby seat which is fantastic for our youngest and we are are able to easily swap them around to have the trapeze on when it's just the older kids playing outside. Roll on the summer and some sunny dry weather so they can really make the most if it!

image__31-05-2014-9-42-11.jpg

Product Review by Lorraine davenport United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super product so well made and so reasonably priced My children love it sun, rain, wind whatever they're out there ??

image--31-05-2014-8-46-321__05-06-2014-4-8-37.jpg

Product Review by Sarah United Kingdom on31/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered promptly- it took a while to put together put was definitely worth it. The kids absolutely love it! Can't really fault it- very good value for money. Would recommend without any hestistation!

image__31-05-2014-8-22-43.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!