Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Paul jameson United Kingdom on24/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my 3yr old daughters birthday, delivery arrived on time, instructions easy to follow, quality of the product is excellent. My daughter absolutely loves it as do her friends, so lookng forward to her having years of fun and enjoyment from it. I built it myself although would be easier with 2 people, but had the advantage of using a barn where everything could be laid out and left, so built it over a few days. Would have no hesitation in recommending the product and the company.

012__24-06-2014-10-16-23.JPG

Product Review by Louise United Kingdom on17/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We live in Spain and were looking to buy a good quality climbing frame but couldn't find a supplier over here. It was then that a friend of ours told us about your website and I am so glad that they did. We dealt with Megan throughout the whole purchasing procedure and she was a fantastic help even when our original pick up plans didn't go well. My husband and a friend managed to put the frame up in about 7 hours and that was under the heat of the Spanish sun so good time was made. My little boy was over the moon when we showed it to him and now spends all the time down there he can. He loves the swing and has spend hours on there already. The picture shows my little boy and baby girl enjoying the swing with my sisters. Overall I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and this product! Thanks!!

CIMG2438__17-06-2014-12-3-28.JPG

Product Review by Adam United Kingdom on13/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children absolutely love this! My daughter is five and my son is 18 months old and they both play on it for hours. It took me a good twelve hours to construct, but I did it all on my own, so with a group of you as the instructions recommend it should take far less time. The instructions were very clear and I felt the way that the various pieces of timber were numbered help to make it straight forward. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and have done so already - the picture even got about 70 likes on Facebook!

Climbing_Frame__13-06-2014-9-0-31.jpg

Product Review by Andrea Matthews United Kingdom on12/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

EXCELLENT PRODUCT !!! good price, delivery was about 2 days and it took about 8-9 hours to put up (interrupted only by a hailstorm on a very dreary couple of days in March) the instructions were very clear and easy to follow so we were very happy about the whole process. we have put a sand pit underneath and built a lid for it and now our children (6 and 3) have never been off it since so - I can honestly say it was money well spent. VERY HAPPY !!!

playcentre__12-06-2014-12-58-20.jpg

Product Review by amer hussain United Kingdom on07/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Arrived on time in 2 boxes you'll definitely need two people to put it together and preferably people who are decent at diy. It looks great and the little one loves it. Plus looks quite strong so definitely recommended.

IMG_20140607_135923__07-06-2014-2-0-3.jpg

Product Review by Helen Hope United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered on time, the instructions were very clear and it was easy to put together. The quality is exceptional and it looks fabulous. My son thoroughly enjoys playing on it and he is the envy of all his friends, who ask to come round to play on his climbing frame. It looks good, it's safe and most of all my son loves it! Thank you very much.

image__05-06-2014-6-55-32.jpg

Product Review by Louise Mossman United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy we ever made. Weather permitting both our children are playing on this everyday and love it, so much so that we have tears everytime it's time to come inside! Our children are 18months and 3.5yrs and both get equal enjoyment out of the climbing frame, we bought the baby swing seat as an extra and was worth the additional cost. The ordering, choosing our preferred delivery date and receiving the delivery of the climbing frame was all very straight forward and excellent customer service. The only downside to this product is that it takes a long time to assemble, took two people 6 hours, however the enjoyment and amount of use we've already had out of the climbing frame outweighs this small downside. Would highly recommend this product.

climbing_frame__03-06-2014-8-21-3.jpg

Product Review by Graham Adair United Kingdom on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, simple assembly with clear instructions. Both our young sons absolutely love this frame and spend hours of imaginary play on it, creating their own little world while mum and dad relax!!

20140526_163427__03-06-2014-12-28-10.jpg

Product Review by Donna Wallace United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing frame for my 2 year old son and he loves it. The price was reasonable and decent quality, would recommend this to a friend.

climbing_frame__02-06-2014-9-58-2.jpg

Product Review by Alison Bruce United Kingdom on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Built mostly by myself.. Looked a bit of a puzzle but came together easy.. It had lasted us a winter and believe me we get strongest winds ever!, We did modify a bit of it.....i.e used wood instead of canopy for roof just due to weather here and the kids asked for a couple of door to be added so they could play shops!, This was all very easy done and we love the fact that you can easily personalise this climbing frame..last summer they had hanging baskets of plants/ flowers hanging from it .......they love all the different things we can do and despite our bad windy winters it has stayed strong and sturdy without even yet being staked to the ground, which we are still planning to do now we are sure we are all 101% happy with it.... Worth every penny in our book My grandchildren range from 14- 2 now and all of them play together on it.. My garden is used a lot by kids round about as they say it's the most fun! Thank you very much our garden is admired and used by all.

image__02-06-2014-5-26-1.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!