Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Suzanne wilkinson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is amazing, my four year old loves it because he can now fulfil his life long ambition to be superman. He spends every minute of his day using the swings to fly and even his sidekick Minnie the dog tries to join in. Is it a bird, is it a plane no it's the best climbing frame in the world!

image--11-08-2014-12-18-51__11-08-2014-12-43-57.jpg

Product Review by Jenny Whitehead United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play equipment. Very sturdy and well made. Instructions very clear. Would highly recommend this set and Climbing Frames UK. Great products and great service! Our daughters love their birthday present and it'll give them many years of fun in our garden!

image__11-08-2014-12-16-3.jpg

Product Review by Fantastic Products United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm not a handyman but I figured out how to assemble it. For as long as you have time to do it, you're fine. Just a word of advice, make sure all of your parts are in the box. Make an inventory before assembling the play structure. Also, have someone help you read the instructions while the other one looks for the parts. This will, for sure, make the process faster.

Brightside-1__06-08-2014-11-5-55.jpg

Product Review by Wooden Playset United Kingdom on06/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

These are amazing, had this exact one for my kids when they were young. Took a while to assemble but the kids loved it. We made a sandbox under the fort that was a big hit too. Held up great

Brightside-2__06-08-2014-11-6-31.JPG

Product Review by Very Pleased Happy Customer! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good value playset, and fairly easy to put together. It probably took me about 12 hours total, and I did most of it on my own, with a friend helping out at the end. One of the boards was broken when it arrived, but I called the manufacturer and they sent me a replacement within 3 days very good customer services

Brightside-3__06-08-2014-11-7-5.JPG

Product Review by Nicefor the price! United Kingdom on06/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

went up very easily. took us 4 hours in the rain. simple to follow instructions. lots and lots of bolts. power drills with sockets will increase your build time great.

brightside-4__06-08-2014-11-7-37.jpg

Product Review by Emily Nevin United Kingdom on23/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow what can I say! Superb!! My 4year old & 20month old absolutely love this climbing frame!! Great construction, quality materials and looks great!!! I highly recommend this company and would advise anyone thinking of buying one.... To buy one!! It took my husband around 16 hours to build by himself, two people would of made it much easier and quicker to assemble. The instruction manual was really straight forward and easy to follow. Delivery was also very good, we got to choose our delivery date and window time was given. The only thing I would say, I paid extra for two delivery drivers as they advised if not done so the driver will just leave on the curb side for yourself to carry in. As I was by myself and I would have thought going by the size of the frames it would be really large and heavy items so I paid for two men, when they arrived it was only 3 boxes so I could have got by just having the one driver. Overall I was very impressed and have recommended it to all my friends and family, too which two have now purchased!!!

image--23-07-2014-9-14-501__24-07-2014-9-56-27.jpg

Product Review by Jodie Marrable United Kingdom on07/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame set ... Bought for my one year old and she loves it. Whether she's on the swing, slide or in the sand pit she's having plenty of fun and there is lots more for her to explore as she gets bigger!

image__07-07-2014-11-23-28.jpg

Product Review by Sharon Martin United Kingdom on28/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product at a great price. Climbing Frames Uk where easy to deal with and delivered on time with no problems. The product is great quality for the price and whilst it did take a while to assemble the instructions where concise and easy to follow, would definitely recommend. My 4 year old daughter and her friends think it's great too!

image__28-06-2014-3-48-8.jpg

Product Review by Clare United Kingdom on24/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product… our girls (and their friends) love this climbing frame. Arrived quickly, and my husband found it straightforward to assemble. Also found customer service friendly and helpful when I had a query regarding delivery. The girls will have a very fun summer (and future summers) with this addition in our garden.

IMG_3026__24-06-2014-10-1-32.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!