Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Stephen cropper United Kingdom on20/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very easy to build, instructions are nice a clear to under stand, with each screw, washer and other equipment clearly labeled. Took my self just over a day to build on my own, The kids love it, and spend every minute they can on it, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

image__20-08-2014-8-15-6.jpg

Product Review by Vladi Evans United Kingdom on20/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame!Our daughter love it!

image__20-08-2014-7-22-14.jpg

Product Review by Russell Potton United Kingdom on15/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Brightside climbing frame to replace a separate swing and slide that our children had outgrown. They both love it! They are 6 and 3 and it is a perfect size for them, with plenty of years play yet. The wood is excellent quality and it was very easy to assemble. It took two people about 10 hours. Customer service is excellent - a couple of damaged parts were replaced immediately and in time for construction. In years to come when this needs replacing our first stop will be climbingframesuk.com.

image__15-08-2014-8-21-52.jpg

Product Review by Emmie Derbyshire United Kingdom on12/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My boys absolutely love this climbing frame. The instructions were easy to follow, and it's very sturdy. The slide however did have a crack on the side where it sits on the floor, however it was in storage for a while before construction and we're not checked. Just ensure all parts are checked on delivery.

image__12-08-2014-12-3-11.jpg

Product Review by mark hebner United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our 5 year old, absolutely. Loves it! Has a great time. Playing on it with his friends. Its a bit big for our garden though! Without a doubt though one of the best things we have bought for him. Cracking frame and we got a good deal too!

2014-05-02_18.52.46__11-08-2014-8-58-24.jpg

Product Review by Sue United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got it for our son's 4th birthday and he loved it! Good quality wood, very sturdy and great fun for both our boys. Would highly recommend.

IMG_0467__11-08-2014-7-47-30.JPG

Product Review by Michael United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product my 4 year old loves it. Takes some time to assemble but well worth it once done

image__11-08-2014-6-41-21.jpg

Product Review by Kirsty Walker United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old son loves his Brightside Climbing frame, as soon as he wakes up the first thing he asks is if he can have breakfast in his tower. It's a fantastic product at an amazing price, building instruction were easy to follow. I am so glad we decided to buy this frame from climbingframesuk.com, no hassle, delivery was quick. Many more years of fun ahead.

image__11-08-2014-5-52-50.jpg

Product Review by Aneesa Verjee-Lorenz United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame. It is great for our almost three year old to use and his friends have had a lovely time on it too. It took a while for my husband and I to put together but the instructions were easy to follow. It was a shame most of the holes were not pre-drilled as this took a lot if time for us to do. It looks great and has lots of different fixtures for our young son to use.

image__11-08-2014-5-1-41.jpg

Product Review by Hannah United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our bright side climbing frame. Our children have had so much fun playing on it already and it is a huge hit with all their friends and all our neighbours too! Seems enough to entertain children aged 1-10years easily! Very helpful on the phone when chasing delivery and excellent value product. We are delighted! Be warned though - it does arrive as a lot of planks of wood and 100s of screws - took 2 men an entire day to build it! So worth it to see the expression on our sons face the next day though!

image__11-08-2014-1-52-36.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!