Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Gail Hutchison New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic frame. 2 year old loves it as does our 8 month old daughter as we purchased a bucket swing especially for her so she wasn't missing out on the fun. Took my Dad 2 afternoons to build on his own with a bit of help on the third day.

 

Gail-Hutchison--04-06-2014-3-36-0__12-05-2015-8-1-26.jpg

Product Review by Matt New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely over the moon with this climbing frame and my little boy loves it. Its so well built ive no doubt it will last more than the 10 year gauruntee. Its also a great price too when you compare to its rivals Best purchase we have made!

 

Matt--04-06-2014-3-33-37__12-05-2015-8-0-49.jpg

Product Review by Louise Mossman New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy we ever made. Weather permitting both our children are playing on this everyday and love it, so much so that we have tears everytime it's time to come inside! Our children are 18months and 3.5yrs and both get equal enjoyment out of the climbing frame, we bought the baby swing seat as an extra and was worth the additional cost. The ordering, choosing our preferred delivery date and receiving the delivery of the climbing frame was all very straight forward and excellent customer service. The only downside to this product is that it takes a long time to assemble, took two people 6 hours, however the enjoyment and amount of use we've already had out of the climbing frame outweighs this small downside. Would highly recommend this product.

 

Louise-Mossman-__12-05-2015-8-0-6.jpg

Product Review by Helen Hope New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered on time, the instructions were very clear and it was easy to put together. The quality is exceptional and it looks fabulous. My son thoroughly enjoys playing on it and he is the envy of all his friends, who ask to come round to play on his climbing frame. It looks good, it's safe and most of all my son loves it! Thank you very much.

 

Helen-Hope__12-05-2015-7-59-30.jpg

Product Review by Magida Habib New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you sooo much for my sons set...
He loves it sooo much and I love the idea of having our own little park right in the convenience of our home.. Did a lot of research and I'm happy to have come across your website,took a day to install but was well worth it

 

Magida-Habib__12-05-2015-7-57-21.jpg

Product Review by Claire Denny New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The service we received from start to finish was excellent and I really liked that we had the option to choose a delivery day that suited us. We originally thought about buying it as a Christmas present for our children but it was unavailable for Christmas delivery at the time we were looking. However, we liked it so much we bought it anyway and had it delivered in the Springtime instead, and we are so glad that we did! It is a really impressive piece of play equipment that has already been well admired by friends and neighbours. The wood is really good quality and definitely built to last. I must admit I was a little sceptical that everything we needed was included in the 2 boxes that arrived but everything was there, well labelled and well packed. The instructions were relatively easy to follow and the online support we received when we got a little bit stuck at one point was excellent and got us back on track. The picture I have attached is of my 4 year old playing on it in between hail stone showers the morning after it was built! The children absolutely love it and it has been a great addition to our garden. I would definitely recommend this product.

 

Claire-Denny__12-05-2015-7-58-47.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!