Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Alison Bruce New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Built mostly by myself.. Looked a bit of. Puzzle but came together easy.. It had lasted us a winter and believe me we get strongest winds ever!, We did modify a bit of it.....i.e used wood instead of canopy for roof just due to weather here and the kids asked for a couple of door to be added so they could play shops!, This was all very easy done and we love the fact that you can easily personalise this climbing frame..last summer they had hanging baskets of plants/ flowers hanging from it .......they love all the different things we can do and despite our bad windy winters it has stayed strong and sturdy without even yet being staked to the ground, which we are still planning to do now we are sure we are all 101% happy with it.... Worth very penny in our book My grandchildren range from 14- 2 now and all of them play together on it.. My garden is used a lot by kids round about as they Ll say it's the most fun! Thank you very much our garden is admired and used by all.

 

Alison-Bruce--03-06-2014-8-35-25__13-05-2015-8-35-35.jpg

Product Review by Simon Tringham New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product and the children loved it. Took my son in law and I 8 hours to build and having different bags of nuts bolts and screws proven very useful. Many thanks

 

Simon-Tringham--03-06-2014-8-35-11__13-05-2015-8-27-50.jpg

Product Review by Paul Challis New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

First and foremost, the instructions! Wow, I was amazed by them. Simple, clear, precise. Unlike some instructions that have been converted from language to language, these provided step by step things to do and it works. I've never worked from anything as clear. The materials and finish are excellent, they really make the set. It took my wife and I two afternoons to put it together and my son has already grown so confident using it. It has made an attractive and functional addition to our garden. I also like the room to expand it in future, timber being a lovely material to work with. Hands down the best purchase for a good few years!

 

Paul-Challis--03-06-2014-8-34-39__13-05-2015-8-17-21.jpg

Product Review by Pete Hamlyn New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say about our new Brightside climbing frame? Well firstly it was the best birthday present my daughter received (from very generous grandparents!!) and she has been on it everyday for a month, rain or shine. The quality is superb and putting it together was easy, using the comprehensive instructions provided. It has now been up for over a month, been rained on, blown about and been nibbled by the neighbour's horses and it still stands strong ready for all of the abuse my daughter can throw at it. She enjoys every, well thought out aspect of the climbing frame. She loves setting up an imaginary cafe with her friends and then swinging the monkey bars to get more 'supplies'. She loves the fact that she has learned to do the monkey bars all by herself (so do I!). She loves the trapeze bars, twisting herself up and then letting herself go, making me dizzy just looking at her. And most of all she loves swinging. She spends hours swinging away now (straight leg out, bent leg back as we keep reminding her). Thank you Brightside for such a fab piece of kit. My daughter and her friends have had many hours of fun with it. A well constructed, well conceived, good value climbing frame. Top marks!!

 

Pete-Hamlyn--04-06-2014-1-19-29__13-05-2015-8-16-45.JPG

Product Review by Caroline Eldred New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this for my son's 2nd birthday and its brilliant he absolutely loves it. Fast delivery and easy enough to put together,have already recommended it to friends.

 

Caroline-Eldred--04-06-2014-12-43-24__13-05-2015-8-15-52.JPG

Product Review by Rowan New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my daughters third birthday and its the best gift we have ever bought. It is truly awesome and will last for a long time. With a second baby on the way we added the baby swing so it will be perfect for both children to play in for years to come. My daughter loves playing cafe's or shops in the little hidey hole and the chalk board is a lovely feature. Price was so reasonable for the quality you are getting. Could not recommend this highly enough.

 

Rowan--04-06-2014-1-11-34__13-05-2015-8-15-9.JPG

Product Review by Graham Adair New Zealand on13/05/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, simple assembly with clear instructions. Both our young sons absolutely love this frame and spend hours of imaginary play on it, creating their own little world while mum and dad relax!!

 

Graham-Adair--04-06-2014-1-58-9__13-05-2015-7-2-54.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Wright New Zealand on13/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality product and value for money. My 3 children are 3,4 and 8 and are never off it.Would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

 

Michelle-Wright--04-06-2014-2-43-19__13-05-2015-6-41-50.jpg

Product Review by Tracey Read New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What amazes me about this climbing frame is that ALL 3 of my children use it equally! My 7 year old daughter has become proficient at the monkey bars, my youngest son (2) loves the sandpit and the café stalls and my middle son (5) loves the slide. It is used every day! We had my son's Birthday party in the garden and it coped with 7 children! It is a great piece of equipment and I hope it will last us for many years. I would absolutely recommend it.... Thank you

 

Tracey-Read--04-06-2014-3-33-34__12-05-2015-8-4-18.jpg

Product Review by Chaney New Zealand on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful climbing frame with well-written and illustrated instructions. It was a fairly straight forward assembly, even for two novices. The children love it and will, undoubtedly, get years of enjoyment it out of it.

 

Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!