Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Grainne kennedy Ireland on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids really enjoy it, got it for my 2yr old and she loves.

Grainne-Kennedy__12-08-2015-2-48-9.jpg

Product Review by daphne mcsweeney Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

our 3 girls love this climbing frame. they love climbing up the ladder and building a camp at the top with blankets. they use the chalk board all the time for noughts and crosses. they are a bit small to use the monkey bars yet. they have a swing each which means there is no fighting for a swing!!! they have made great use of the sand pit underneath. my only complaint is that there was no cover for the sand pit to keep the neighbours cats out!!! I am so pleased we purchased this climbing frame it has kept our girls entertained since we bought it.

SAM_4938__03-08-2015-9-34-4.JPG

Product Review by Grainne Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The bright side climbing frame was one of the first things we bought after moving into our house. A friend of mine recommended climbingframes.ie to us and we couldn't be happier. It arrived without hassle and although it took a bit of time to assemble it was worth it. We know well have it for years to come and the children will get plenty of enjoyment out of it! Thanks again!

Grainne__12-08-2015-3-55-5.jpg

Product Review by Paul Keogh Ireland on26/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product. Great service. Happy kids. Happy dad!!

WP_20150623_007_1__26-06-2015-7-40-43.jpg

Product Review by Brenda Hannon Ireland on16/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

4 year old Fionn and 18 month old Rían love playing in the sandbox of their brightside climbing frame. Hours of fun spent outside, we'll worth the money and looks attractive in our garden. When the bad storm knocked it down in February Matt from selwood was very helpful and sent the required replacement parts to us very quickly.

image--16-08-2014-11-27-81__18-08-2014-10-15-56.jpg

Product Review by Claire O'Connell Ireland on15/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Since we have put up the climbing frame we were able to build a back garden for our kids!. Now we have grass (albeit false grass) and a playhouse (old shed with a bit of paint!). They are never off the frame now, I have to bribe them to come in. We love it and hope we get years of fun out of it. Thanks.....

New_backgarden_with_climbing_frame__15-08-2014-3-55-52.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Marie Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When i first ordered this set i was scared it was going to be cheap and weak but on fast delivery i was surprised to see how good the quality was, and how quick it was to assemble, delighted i purchased this product. Thanks x

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-WP-20140811-009__11-08-2014-12-29-10.jpg

Product Review by Geraldine O'Hanlon Ireland on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Strong , Durable and Great Quality Climbing Frame . Great investment that is already paying dividends - Suitable for all ages as my 4 year old daughter and her friends , cousins etc who range in age from 3 to 10yrs have all come to visit and swung , climbed , slided and played shop , cafe and school on it for hours at a time . I was a bit concerned at first about the older kids being too big but after having a go myself (!) I realised it was more than able to cope with 2 fit and sturdy 10 year olds. I have posted pictures to your facebook page .

Product Review by Martina Ireland on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product! Our 3 year old and 20 month old love this Brightside climbing frame and Sunny cedar playhouse. Great quality material throughout both. We have been shopping around for quiet some time and nothing compares.... Great value for money. Took us a week to assemble spending a couple of hours each evening. The instruction manual was extremely easy to follow so if you had a good day at it with two people ..job done. We ordered online and collected from warehouse. Delivery time into warehouse was very efficient. Overall we and our children are extremely impressed and have recommended this website to many, four of whom have made purchases!!!

image__05-08-2014-12-26-50.jpg

Product Review by Aslin New Zealand on17/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, the kids were over the moon to discover in the garden after school. It took 2 carpenters 5hrs to assemble. Would highly recommend.

Ashlin__17-07-2015-5-23-30.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!