Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Timothy Cotter Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son adores your product ;)

image__23-01-2014-9-12-25.jpg

Product Review by Adam. Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

How great is the Brightside swing set from Climbing Frames Australia! Our son can't wait to climb to the top and to tackle the slide. The swings are a real winner too! The

image__22-01-2014-2-53-0.jpg

Product Review by Allison Toncinich Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Brightside climbing frame for our three children for Christmas and while our twins are a bit small to use it yet, I have lots of trouble getting my six year old off it! He will play on it from sun up to sun down! Superb quality and easy to construct, it is the best thing we've bought!

image__21-01-2014-1-59-4.jpg

Product Review by Jason Bourke Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased (however delivered by Santa) the Brightside set. Friends visiting our house, and especially their children often comment and are very envious of the set, it's quality, looks and value for money. They are now thinking of purchasing their own lol (we have recommended climbingframes.com.au) Overall my experience was nothing less than very good / great. After hours support was extremely good and very helpful. The product offers very good value for money, looks great, & kids love it!

Brightside_swing_set_1__21-01-2014-4-25-46.JPG

Product Review by Andrew Craig Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is fantastic. It was so simple to put together and the instructions were very easy to follow. Here's a picture of our 2 kids enjoying the Climbing Frame. Not a day gooes by that them and the kids around the area are at our place having hours of fun!!!! So hapy with our climbing frame, Thanks:)

image__21-01-2014-10-43-41.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Hewson Australia on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hi Climbing Frames, We would like to thank you on helping us choose the Brightside Climbing Frame, even though we wanted something when we ordered (March 2013) we were recommended this as it had more features and it was a great steal at the time. Even though we waited a few months I'm so happy we took your advise and ordered this one. My kids and nieces and nephews love it to bits. Thank you again Nicki

Product Review by Karlie Australia on07/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We couldn't be happier with the product... Kids love it!!!! Very detailed instructions and was extremely good quality... Definitely recommended... Will last for many many years to come...

Product Review by Leah Australia on03/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

YAY, after a long wait (pre-ordered this at the start of the year) we received this last week and erected it over the weekend. Living in QLD we didn't get to see the quality of the frame before we ordered as the only showroom is in Sydney, but because of the great value we risked it and bought it anyway, and am I glad we did. The quality is great and my kids love it so much. The best start to spring :-)

Product Review by David Ireland on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids (5, 9 & 11), their cousins and all our neighbours absolutely love the new climbing frame and swing set. They spend hours in the garden now rather than sitting on screens. Great quality, great delivery and a great price. Highly recommend.

WP_20150812_003__19-08-2015-2-7-14.jpg

Product Review by Helena Byrne Ireland on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Santa brought the Brightside climbing frame to my two girl's 4 and 6. They love it.Best money ever spent. They can't spend hours playing on it. Delighted with it .And it brightens up my back garden ??

Helena-Byrne__12-08-2015-2-40-26.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!