Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Heidi Henderson Australia on24/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love the new playset it's been the best purchase I've made for them

Product Review by Janelle Australia on23/02/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Brightside Climbing Frame - our girls love it! It has so many different elements for play. We swapped one of the swings for a baby swing and added some additional items like a telephone, binoculars, and sand to the bottom pit area. We crafted a 'lockable door' at the top of the fort that we will later remove, as we have a younger child who wanted to lunge at the monkey bars. Pretty happy with the quality of the structure and sturdyness. My husband is very proud of the fact that it took less time to assemble than specified.

Janelle2__04-04-2014-1-46-34.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Hamlyn Australia on08/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves his new 'Fort' and adores playing in the cafe, delivering much needed bowls of soup, cups of tea and of course delicious chocolate ice creams. And although he's not quite tall enough for the Monkey Bars, his sense of adventure is not deterred and demands daddy come and help him cross. It is indeed a great area to allow imagination to flourish.

IMG_2247__08-02-2014-10-55-42.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Kimber Australia on04/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love this climbing frame, and it was not all that hard to assemble either took a day but a lot easier then expected and well worth the effort once the kids started playing on it.

photo__04-02-2014-11-54-54.jpg

Product Review by Helen Collins Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The play-set was a Christmas gift from Santa for our 5 year old. It arrived earlier than expected and took a full day to put together but you cannot argue the quality and the comprehensive instructions and support supplied with it all. Overall we would, and have, recommended climbingframes to friends.

Playsetcomplete__28-01-2014-5-57-27.jpg

Product Review by Adele Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great service and the climbing frame is fantastic. All 3 kids enjoy it from 2 to 12 and it has gotten them outside again. The construction is strong and it looks good too. We're very happy with the quality and contruction was easy due to the instructions and pre drilled holes. Thank you!

Climbing_Frame__26-01-2014-2-3-50.jpg

Product Review by Adam Hale Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great purchase the Brightside climbing Frame has turned out to be for our family. It is strong and sturdy, looks great and delivers in the fun department too! There is something for everyone in this set and we're looking forward to the memories it will create for our family.

Climbing_Frame_2__24-01-2014-10-19-8.jpg

Product Review by Jenna Samson Australia on24/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I put the bright side together quiet easily with the numbered pieces and easy to follow instructions. Our son enjoys his play set very much. We bought extra accessories (steering wheel,phone and telescope) some of the bolts could be a stronger steel but otherwise an excellent investment for years of fun!

image__24-01-2014-8-37-49.jpg

Product Review by Rita Skillas Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children love our climbing frame spending quality time with mum on the swing as I push them. Also as our neighbour has one as well the children are able to play and chat with each other with out leaving the home. We thank you for our climbing frame lots of fun and memories to be made.

image__23-01-2014-6-31-6.jpg

Product Review by Timothy cotter Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son adores you product ;)

image__23-01-2014-7-33-17.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!