Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Simon Tringham Australia on03/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A great product and the children loved it. Took my son in law and I 8 hours to build and having different bags of nuts bolts and screws proven very useful. Many thanks

 

Simon-Tringham__03-06-2014-8-35-11.jpg

Product Review by Alison Bruce Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Built mostly by myself.. Looked a bit of. Puzzle but came together easy.. It had lasted us a winter and believe me we get strongest winds ever!, We did modify a bit of it.....i.e used wood instead of canopy for roof just due to weather here and the kids asked for a couple of door to be added so they could play shops!, This was all very easy done and we love the fact that you can easily personalise this climbing frame..last summer they had hanging baskets of plants/ flowers hanging from it .......they love all the different things we can do and despite our bad windy winters it has stayed strong and sturdy without even yet being staked to the ground, which we are still planning to do now we are sure we are all 101% happy with it.... Worth very penny in our book My grandchildren range from 14- 2 now and all of them play together on it.. My garden is used a lot by kids round about as they Ll say it's the most fun! Thank you very much our garden is admired and used by all.

 

Alison-Bruce__03-06-2014-8-35-25.jpg

Product Review by Donna Wallace Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased this climbing frame for my 2 year old son and he loves it. The price was reasonable and decent quality, would recommend this to a friend.

 

Donna-Wallace__03-06-2014-8-34-20.jpg

Product Review by Rob Australia on02/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with our climbing frame! Our 5 kids (ages 1,2,5,6 and 7) absolutely love it. They have been out on it every chance they get. So glad we bought this, wish I had found this site earlier. We bought a couple of extras, like the baby seat which is fantastic for our youngest and we are are able to easily swap them around to have the trapeze on when it's just the older kids playing outside. Roll on the summer and some sunny dry weather so they can really make the most if it!

Rob----Brightside__02-06-2014-4-4-14.jpg

Product Review by Jenny Bradley Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We really did our home work before buying this for our girls and I have to say I can't believe the quality for how much we paid compared to some other ones we had looked at..it took my husband and his cousin 9 hours From start to finish that includes the flooring too.. my little girls face when she saw this magical And we are extremely pleased with our purchase. My little girl played out there for about 2 hours before I bribed her to come in and eat her dinner she has now been asleep for about 2 hours all that fresh air and climbing has certainly worn her..cant wait for the summer as she will never be bored especially with the built in cafe she's already made a few cups of tea. ..just brilliant

Jenny-Bradley__29-04-2014-7-53-47.jpg

Product Review by Kath Australia on12/04/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic product which has entertained the kids for hours upon hours already. Relatively easy to assemble but worth it!

Product Review by Kara Webster Australia on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow speedy delivery. Climbing frame took my hubby around 10 hours to make. This was done in the snow lol so on a nice sunny day may take less time. Climbing frame is very sturdy wood is lovely very very pleased with the overall experience highly recommend to anyone.

karawebster__12-04-2014-3-42-9.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Beauley Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would rate the product as excellent, 5 out of 5. Our Brightside Climbing frame most definitely brightened up our day, celebrating our child's 4th birthday. This was well worth every penny watching the children play endlessly. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone considering buying this climbing frame because of its multi functional activities.

Product Review by Carrie Bodle Australia on04/04/2014

0 out of 5 Stars!

0 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame for our youngest sons third birthday and it is fabulous! This was his main present and being a little hard to wrap, we tied a bunch of helium balloons to it so it looked a little bit like the house from Up - a fab tip from our local party shop as its too big to wrap up! I was a little worried about delivery and panicked that it wouldn't arrive in time and our son left with nothing, but delivery was super swift and the climbing fame arrived much sooner than expected. It took about 7 hours to fully construct with three people for the initial build for 6 hours, and one person to add the finishing touches, but I have to add that we had to build it on an evening so the boys didn't see it (we covered it in huge ground sheets overnight) so we worked in about 3 hours of darkness with torches! Our boys absolutely love it and don't want to come in from playing on it! We think it's perfect - it's got everything and more that we were looking for in a play centre at a brilliant price. If you have any worries, call the company direct as the customer service team is fab at helping distinguish any worries. All in all, it's a brilliant piece of equipment from a good company at an excellent price.

Product Review by S Armitage Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service from ordering through to delivery. Instruction manual very clear to follow and list of hardware very useful. Took several hours to build but well worth it to see the kids enjoying it. Would recommend to friends

Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!