Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Chaney Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful climbing frame with well-written and illustrated instructions. It was a fairly straight forward assembly, even for two novices. The children love it and will, undoubtedly, get years of enjoyment it out of it.

 

Chaney__04-06-2014-3-35-9.JPG

Product Review by Tracey Read Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What amazes me about this climbing frame is that ALL 3 of my children use it equally! My 7 year old daughter has become proficient at the monkey bars, my youngest son (2) loves the sandpit and the café stalls and my middle son (5) loves the slide. It is used every day! We had my son's Birthday party in the garden and it coped with 7 children! It is a great piece of equipment and I hope it will last us for many years. I would absolutely recommend it.... Thank you

 

Tracey-Read__04-06-2014-3-33-34.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Wright Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great quality product and value for money. My 3 children are 3,4 and 8 and are never off it.Would definitely recommend this climbing frame.

 

Michelle-Wright__04-06-2014-2-43-19.jpg

Product Review by Graham Adair Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, simple assembly with clear instructions. Both our young sons absolutely love this frame and spend hours of imaginary play on it, creating their own little world while mum and dad relax!!

 

Graham-Adair__04-06-2014-1-58-9.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing company amazing products and quality I have recommended three people so far to this company they have all bought climbing frames fr you fantastic happy all round thanks climbing frames uk

 

Rebecca__04-06-2014-1-9-47.jpg

Product Review by Damon Carlton Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing tower and swing set is amazing. We placed this at the back of our garden after leveling the ground. We then placed foam mats on the earth after we had grass seeded it and the grass seed grows through the holes in the mats. This gives a great cushioned area in case of slips and falls. The grass seed took no time at all to come through at all. It took myself a total of 15 hours to assemble. I had help for just an hour when I needed a second hand to assemble the tower and attach swing arm. I spent 2 hours going through the packages and organising the wood into sections that consisted of each stage of assembly the day before and then put it up the next day. My daughter is out everyday on this even in the rain. We purchased the infant swing seat and a pair of binoculars as extra's which were well worth the extra. She loves to have her pop up tent in the tower as you can see in the picture and her picnic table is now permanently in the sand pit area. She often plays shops with family and friends at the cafe bar. I am also very impressed in the yellow swings. When we first purchased we thought we may have to purchase a solid base swing as that is what we are used to at the parks, thinking the flexible seat would be rubbish. But in fact its great as it hugs the body, so even our 2 year old can have a go on them. She often runs at them launches herself onto them them on her belly and swings up, shouting "I'm an aeroplane" with arms stretched out. I don't have a bad word to say about this product, it's fantastic and well worth the effort and time to put it up. If your considering this product then you will not be disappointed.

 

Damon-Carlton__04-06-2014-1-12-18.jpg

Product Review by Rowan Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for my daughters third birthday and its the best gift we have ever bought. It is truly awesome and will last for a long time. With a second baby on the way we added the baby swing so it will be perfect for both children to play in for years to come. My daughter loves playing cafe's or shops in the little hidey hole and the chalk board is a lovely feature. Price was so reasonable for the quality you are getting. Could not recommend this highly enough.

Rowan__04-06-2014-1-11-34.JPG

Product Review by Caroline Eldred Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this for my son's 2nd birthday and its brilliant he absolutely loves it. Fast delivery and easy enough to put together,have already recommended it to friends.

 

Caroline-Eldred__04-06-2014-12-43-24.JPG

Product Review by Pete Hamlyn Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say about our new Brightside climbing frame? Well firstly it was the best birthday present my daughter received (from very generous grandparents!!) and she has been on it everyday for a month, rain or shine. The quality is superb and putting it together was easy, using the comprehensive instructions provided. It has now been up for over a month, been rained on, blown about and been nibbled by the neighbour's horses and it still stands strong ready for all of the abuse my daughter can throw at it. She enjoys every, well thought out aspect of the climbing frame. She loves setting up an imaginary cafe with her friends and then swinging the monkey bars to get more 'supplies'. She loves the fact that she has learned to do the monkey bars all by herself (so do I!). She loves the trapeze bars, twisting herself up and then letting herself go, making me dizzy just looking at her. And most of all she loves swinging. She spends hours swinging away now (straight leg out, bent leg back as we keep reminding her). Thank you Brightside for such a fab piece of kit. My daughter and her friends have had many hours of fun with it. A well constructed, well conceived, good value climbing frame. Top marks!!

 

Pete-Hamlyn__04-06-2014-1-19-29.JPG

Product Review by Paul Challis Australia on03/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

First and foremost, the instructions! Wow, I was amazed by them. Simple, clear, precise. Unlike some instructions that have been converted from language to language, these provided step by step things to do and it works. I've never worked from anything as clear. The materials and finish are excellent, they really make the set. It took my wife and I two afternoons to put it together and my son has already grown so confident using it. It has made an attractive and functional addition to our garden. I also like the room to expand it in future, timber being a lovely material to work with. Hands down the best purchase for a good few years!

 

Paul-Challis__03-06-2014-8-34-39.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!