Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Elisha Cooper Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best money we have ever spent! My children are 1 & 3 and we were concerned they would be too small to really appreciate it, but they use it everyday! We have a dedicated play area now & is great to have friends over/parties. Compared to friends who have purchased from large chain stores ours has lasted 18months now without any sign of wear, friends hve fallen apart already!

20150812_130042__11-08-2015-12-51-39.jpg

Product Review by Renee Dean Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great value for money and very much loved by our daughter, wooden monkey bars should maybe be made of another material would be my only suggestion for improvement. An excellent product, highly recommend.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__14-08-2015-1-59-33.jpg

Product Review by Ashlin Australia on17/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, the kids were over the moon to discover in the garden after school. It took 2 carpenters 5hrs to assemble. Would highly recommend.

Ashlin__17-07-2015-5-22-48.jpg

Product Review by Bushra Anwar Australia on30/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE this frame. We recently installed this and now, every weekend, we have our sons friends clamouring to come to ours and have a go on the set. With so much to do - swings, trapeze, monkey bars, the cafe, the slide, and the hideout on the top, there is something for everyone and can keep children busy for hours. Good, sturdy construction, looks stunning in the garden, ridiculously happy kids - what's not to love?

brightside--05-09-2014-10-16-28__30-04-2015-3-35-14.jpg

Product Review by Claire Denny Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The service we received from start to finish was excellent and I really liked that we had the option to choose a delivery day that suited us. We originally thought about buying it as a Christmas present for our children but it was unavailable for Christmas delivery at the time we were looking. However, we liked it so much we bought it anyway and had it delivered in the Springtime instead, and we are so glad that we did! It is a really impressive piece of play equipment that has already been well admired by friends and neighbours. The wood is really good quality and definitely built to last. I must admit I was a little sceptical that everything we needed was included in the 2 boxes that arrived but everything was there, well labelled and well packed. The instructions were relatively easy to follow and the online support we received when we got a little bit stuck at one point was excellent and got us back on track. The picture I have attached is of my 4 year old playing on it in between hail stone showers the morning after it was built! The children absolutely love it and it has been a great addition to our garden. I would definitely recommend this product.

Climbing-frame--27-04-2015-9-38-2__29-04-2015-6-24-36.jpg

Product Review by WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE? Australia on21/11/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE this frame. We recently installed this and now, every weekend, we have our sons friends clamouring to come to ours and have a go on the set. With so much to do - swings, trapeze, monkey bars, the cafe, the slide, and the hideout on the top, there is something for everyone and can keep children busy for hours. Good, sturdy construction looks stunning in the garden, ridiculously happy kids - what's not to love?

Bushra Anwar 

anwar__21-11-2014-3-19-19.jpg

Product Review by Helen Hope Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was delivered on time, the instructions were very clear and it was easy to put together. The quality is exceptional and it looks fabulous. My son thoroughly enjoys playing on it and he is the envy of all his friends, who ask to come round to play on his climbing frame. It looks good, it's safe and most of all my son loves it! Thank you very much.

 

Helen-Hope__06-06-2014-6-57-34.jpg

Product Review by Louise Mossman Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best buy we ever made. Weather permitting both our children are playing on this everyday and love it, so much so that we have tears everytime it's time to come inside! Our children are 18months and 3.5yrs and both get equal enjoyment out of the climbing frame, we bought the baby swing seat as an extra and was worth the additional cost. The ordering, choosing our preferred delivery date and receiving the delivery of the climbing frame was all very straight forward and excellent customer service. The only downside to this product is that it takes a long time to assemble, took two people 6 hours, however the enjoyment and amount of use we've already had out of the climbing frame outweighs this small downside. Would highly recommend this product.

 

Louise-Mossman__06-06-2014-6-26-26.jpg

Product Review by Matt Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely over the moon with this climbing frame and my little boy loves it. Its so well built ive no doubt it will last more than the 10 year gauruntee. Its also a great price too when you compare to its rivals Best purchase we have made!

 

Matt__04-06-2014-3-33-37.jpg

Product Review by Gail Hutchison Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic frame. 2 year old loves it as does our 8 month old daughter as we purchased a bucket swing especially for her so she wasn't missing out on the fun. Took my Dad 2 afternoons to build on his own with a bit of help on the third day.

 

Gail-Hutchison__04-06-2014-3-36-0.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!