Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ian Morton United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a great buy from Climbing Frames UK, it is of a very high quality. They answered some questions before and after the purchase, and posted out an extra drill bit for me. Our two kids love it and have spent a lot of time on it, much better than sitting inside and watching tv. A real focal point for the garden. Before buying I was worried about putting it up as I had zero diy experience, however managed fine, and did almost all of it on my own! Took me about three days but as I said I was on my own and I had no diy background. Given the chance I'd buy it again.

IMG_20150804_193019910_HDR__04-08-2015-7-42-58.jpg

Product Review by Laura Jameson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great buy. Easy to build with the comprehensive instructions. Already provided hours of fun and only been up a few days. My son loves it, would recommend!

image__04-08-2015-3-49-11.jpg

Product Review by David Killick United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great item I purchased about a 9 months ago for my now 4yrs old boy and 2yrs old girl. They absolutely love it and use it as much as they can when they get a chance. The only criticism I have of the climbing frame is that the canopy that covers the frame and all of the swing accessories are the colour yellow, which I have recently found out attracts wasps. Aside from that I am really impressed with the climbing frame and glad a spent a bit extra to get a more quality product.

David-Killick__06-08-2015-2-9-21.jpg

Product Review by Emma United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After having lots of separate pieces of playground equipment in the garden my daughters 4th birthday was coming up. I searched for a climbing frame and found this one which had everything she needed from swing to sandpit. I used her birthday money to buy the frame and relatives are pleased to hear what it been used on. My daughter and her friends have endless fun on this. Highly recommend.

1438682073555__04-08-2015-10-41-0.jpg

Product Review by Anne Jackson United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. My kids love it. The cafe and tower part are brilliant for imaginative roll play. They become a cafe or an ice cream shop even a vet practice or a pirate ship depending on where their imagination take them. They love the swings and I must say I've used the swing a few times too ?? Will definitely recommend it. Not too difficult to assemble either as long as you follow the instructions.

image__04-08-2015-10-24-36.jpg

Product Review by Steven Brand United Kingdom on04/08/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Play frame was delivered really quickly and in good condition although it became apart that we were short of washers. Built the Playframe yesterday with easy to follow instructions and it took the recommended time of 7 hours and 40 mins. Overall happy with product. We have had to reinforce the chalkboard in the upper aspect of frame as kids thought it was solid and leant against it, through time I think this material may start to rip. Think this should actually be made from board. Would definitely recommend this product.

image__04-08-2015-10-11-23.jpg

Product Review by Angela United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with the climbing frame, our 4 year old son loves playing in the garden with his friends, easy to build and the instructions were very clear.

IMG_20150517_160016__03-08-2015-5-46-47.jpg

Product Review by yvonne gavan United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great play frame - our kids love it and im sure will get years of pleasure playing on it, as we will watching them. Delivered swiftly and efficiently and with clear and easy to follow building instructions. My hubby built it himself but it is definitely more suited to 2 people assembling.

20150802_170818__03-08-2015-5-29-9.jpg

Product Review by Bushra Anwar United Kingdom on05/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely LOVE this frame. We recently installed this and now, every weekend, we have our sons friends clamouring to come to ours and have a go on the set. With so much to do - swings, trapeze, monkey bars, the cafe, the slide, and the hideout on the top, there is something for everyone and can keep children busy for hours. Good, sturdy construction, looks stunning in the garden, ridiculously happy kids - what's not to love?

brightside__05-09-2014-10-16-28.jpg

Product Review by Hollie Prendergast United Kingdom on31/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our son loves his climbing frame and swing set Hours of fun on a sturdy, safe piece of equipment

IMG-20140831-WA0004__31-08-2014-10-13-52.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!