Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Peter Grimbeek Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Grandchildren and other people's children come to play on this frame at regular intervals. I'd like to add a rubber underlay to protect the timber but otherwise, it has been a very successful addition to our rather large backyard.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-11-47-32.jpg

Product Review by Karlie Packett Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic product... Amazing quality... I really couldn't say a bad thing about this climbing frame... Bought for my nephews and they have played hours on end which means its paid for itself time and time again...

image__13-08-2015-1-56-8.jpg

Product Review by Paul Holder Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is the kids favorite toy in the backyard, after a few add one to make it more pirate ship ( a wheel , spyglass and flag) the kids have been having great fun and have also learned to swing and use the monkey bars really well. The wood can be a little soft and I've noticed a few cracks beginning to appear after 6 months but nothing serious. Overall we are really happy with the set.

IMG_20150813_164031__12-08-2015-8-49-26.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Wilson Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love love their climbing frame! And all of their friends always pick our house to visit so they can play on the climbing frame. Was easy to assemble and is a perfect addition to our backyard.

image__12-08-2015-8-22-23.jpg

Product Review by Robin Moffat Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Brightside playground was a huge hit from the very first moment. We completed the build the morning of our daughters 3rd birthday party and it was such a highlight for all the guests and their kids, all day ! and a great space for a range of ages ! We'd certainly recommend Climbing Frames Australia. Their customer service was great, delivery was easy and efficient, it was easy to build with extremely detailed instructions and the playset is made from great quality materials.

Brightside-Playset__14-08-2015-2-53-29.png

Product Review by Joanne garner Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderfull service. The kids love the climbing frame, it will last for years. Easy to construct.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__16-08-2015-11-44-24.jpg

Product Review by Sandra Mew Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two little boys (2 and 5) absolutely LOVE their playset!! We got it about 6 months ago and they've been playing in it every day. We all love how versatile it is! They can play 'fortress', take their toys up into the cubby house and happily play for hours, slide and play 'cafe' or 'shop' in the bottom. Our five year old spends ages on the monkey bars climbing around. We can highly recommend Climbing Frames as a very high quality, sturdy, well instructed and extremely fun playset!

image__11-08-2015-10-14-38.jpg

Product Review by James Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hello. I bought the climbing frame last December and my 2 kids love it so much the use it every day nearly, best Christmas present we bought them EVER. I much rather my kids outside playing on their climbing frame than watching tv and video games so thank you

image__11-08-2015-9-51-11.jpg

Product Review by Nicholas Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids just love it!! Took a day to build by myself - straight forward instructions and parts clearly labelled. Definitely would recommend if you are looking at a play set for the kids.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame__16-08-2015-11-56-49.jpg

Product Review by Joshua Bernard Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with this product, hands down the easiest flat pack I have ever assembled and the finished product is fantastic! My little girl loves playing on this and is a great amusement when the other kids come over! 10/10 climbing frames!

image__11-08-2015-12-43-17.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!