Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Emma O'sullivan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame! A bit tricky to put up, but the instructions are excellent. Our boys haven't stopped playing on it for days!

Emma-O-sullivan--12-08-2015-5-22-35__09-10-2015-3-50-11.JPG

Product Review by Tom Flux Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids both love their climbing frame and our three year old now spends most of the day in the fort. The swings are excellent and the side is very fast. The bar stools are a firm favourite with my son and his friends. We are very pleased with the quality and while it took a while to construct the instructions were very straightforward.

image--10-08-2015-9-37-37__09-10-2015-3-47-48.jpg

Product Review by Claire Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The ordering and delivery process was very quick and easy and getting to choose a delivery day that suited us was a big bonus. The climbing frame came well packed and the wood was very good quality. The instructions were clear and everything was well labelled. We got a tiny bit stuck at one point but used the online chat and were soon building again thanks to the help we got! Our children love it and it has been well admired by neighbours and friends. We would definitely recommend this product. The picture I have included was my 4 year old playing on it the morning after it was built, in the rain and before 8am!

image--12-08-2015-7-58-10__09-10-2015-3-46-2.jpg

Product Review by Mark Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great piece of kit - our son loves it (and so do all of the other kids who want to come round and play on it) Instructions were simple to use too Thanks

ClimbingFrameComplete--13-08-2015-9-12-42__09-10-2015-3-43-50.jpg

Product Review by Thomas Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son enjoys playing in the frame and was very happy to share with his friends last week.

IMG-2041--13-08-2015-2-36-46__09-10-2015-3-42-25.JPG

Product Review by Martin Richardson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When I wanted to get this climbing frame my wife tried to convince me to get a cheap set elsewhere. She is now very glad that I bought this one! It took two of us to build this over a weekend but the instructions were clear and the build straight-forward. It is sturdy and feels safe and secure. The kids absolutely love it and there are so many elements to it so lots of kids can play at the same time. Whenever anyone comes to the house they want to go straight outside to play on this. Fantastic even in the winter as it is like having a play area in the garden so you can pop outside for a quick play when you can't get to the park. We look forward to watching our children enjoy this for many years to come.

image--31-08-2015-7-39-19__09-10-2015-3-40-52.jpg

Product Review by Janelle Yarwood Australia on03/09/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love this playground. They play on it every day - they make believe it's a fort, a hotel, they make 'food' in the sandpit and serve to each other, they swing, they climb and slide and even sit quietly and read at the top on the deck! It's the go-to 'toy' when other children come over and has been at all our parties! Easy to put together and well loved.

IMG_3451__03-09-2015-4-39-59.jpg

Product Review by Lauren Lanham Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Brightside climbing frame for my son's birthday 2 years ago. It has certainly been a big hit ever since! The frame is a great size and allows for many kids to play on it at the same time. It was easy to assemble; with the instructions being straightforward. Two years on, the frame is still just as sturdy and components like the slippery dip look as new as the day they arrived. I'm sure my son will get many more years of enjoyment from the Brightside frame!

image__30-08-2015-5-54-34.jpg

Product Review by Gregory McManus Australia on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame took two of us 8 hours to put together but it was worth it. We added some chalk boards to the frame as well. Our son loves playing on it...Can see it being useful years to come by him and the new baby too.

1440291778735556303557__22-08-2015-10-55-47.jpg

Product Review by Sonia Giles Australia on18/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love our climbing frames playground, the kids spend hours playing in/on/around it. Santa is going to have to do very well to beat this present this year. ;)

photo__18-08-2015-9-50-16.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!