Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Steven Brand Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Play frame was delivered really quickly and in good condition although it became apart that we were short of washers. Built the Playframe yesterday with easy to follow instructions and it took the recommended time of 7 hours and 40 mins. Overall happy with product. We have had to reinforce the chalkboard in the upper aspect of frame as kids thought it was solid and leant against it, through time I think this material may start to rip. Think this should actually be made from board. Would definitely recommend this product.

image--04-08-2015-10-11-23__09-10-2015-4-45-28.jpg

Product Review by Anne Jackson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. My kids love it. The cafe and tower part are brilliant for imaginative roll play. They become a cafe or an ice cream shop even a vet practice or a pirate ship depending on where their imagination take them. They love the swings and I must say I've used the swing a few times too. Will definitely recommend it. Not too difficult to assemble either as long as you follow the instructions.

image--04-08-2015-10-24-36__09-10-2015-4-43-52.jpg

Product Review by Emma Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After having lots of separate pieces of playground equipment in the garden my daughters 4th birthday was coming up. I searched for a climbing frame and found this one which had everything she needed from swing to sandpit. I used her birthday money to buy the frame and relatives are pleased to hear what it been used on. My daughter and her friends have endless fun on this. Highly recommend.

1438682073555--04-08-2015-10-41-0__09-10-2015-4-40-20.jpg

Product Review by David Killick Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great item I purchased about a 9 months ago for my now 4yrs old boy and 2yrs old girl. They absolutely love it and use it as much as they can when they get a chance. The only criticism I have of the climbing frame is that the canopy that covers the frame and all of the swing accessories are the colour yellow, which I have recently found out attracts wasps. Aside from that I am really impressed with the climbing frame and glad a spent a bit extra to get a more quality product.

David-Killick--06-08-2015-2-9-21__09-10-2015-4-38-39.jpg

Product Review by Ian Morton Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a great buy from Climbing Frames, it is of a very high quality. They answered some questions before and after the purchase, and posted out an extra drill bit for me. Our two kids love it and have spent a lot of time on it, much better than sitting inside and watching tv. A real focal point for the garden. Before buying I was worried about putting it up as I had zero diy experience, however managed fine, and did almost all of it on my own! Took me about three days but as I said I was on my own and I had no diy background. Given the chance I'd buy it again.

IMG-20150804-193019910-HDR--04-08-2015-7-42-58__09-10-2015-4-34-56.jpg

Product Review by Follan Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A bit of a nightmare to install, managed to get a family member round to help. Delivery was good and within chosen timescale. All parts present. Assembly instructions were good. My wife and I purchased this item as a surprise for when the grandchildren visit. Best purchase ever, as the children now head straight to the garden and have had many hours of outside fun. Would have liked to have had a wooden roof to finish it off.

image--04-08-2015-9-5-42__09-10-2015-4-32-33.jpg

Product Review by Paul Hutchinson Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with this purchase! The kids absolutely love it. Was actually easier than suggested to put together and I'm certainly no builder/joiner, it's just like a flat pack ikea purchase - just more fun! You get a lot more for your money than what you can get from some of the big toy stores, and you don't have to concrete in place. My 6 year old mastered the monkey bars within a week, and both her and my 4 year old have enjoyed every other accessory on it!

Paul-Hutchinson--06-08-2015-11-14-55__09-10-2015-4-31-13.jpg

Product Review by Arabella Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing Frame after reading excellent reviews on your website and I can honestly say it is the best purchase I have ever made! My kids LOVE it,they wake up at 7am and want to go straight outside and play on it whatever the weather!! And when we have friends over my house is no longer wrecked because they all just want to play in the garden - result!!

image--07-08-2015-8-24-13__09-10-2015-4-28-54.jpg

Product Review by Ruth Makgill Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Whilst the construction was not as easy as we hoped, my husband has finally finished the climbing frame and the kids are delighted. The cedar wood is great and the swings are perfect for my daughter. The instructions could have been a little easier described. Overall a great product though.

image--09-08-2015-8-52-38__09-10-2015-3-54-24.jpg

Product Review by Alice Martins De Castro Australia on09/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an amazing investment for my children, they have hours of endless fun with all their friends. It was relatively easy to build, however ensure you have the correct tools. Myself and my friend built it in a day.

DSC-0720--09-08-2015-8-58-42__09-10-2015-3-52-55.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!