Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Thomas United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame we love it and have all the neighbours in the garden too, we are moving soon and one of the neighbours kids asked if we could leave it so they can still use it lol! Thank you

image__06-06-2013-4-18-18.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Holden United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant my Grandchildren have been ot on the Climbing Frame every day since it was put up they just love it. Well done for making such brilliant activities centers I have recommended you to quite a number of parents. Thank you

IMG_0057__05-06-2013-11-5-3.JPG

Product Review by Jazz Johal United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great fun for my 3 year old and 1 year old. Good Quality and easy to construct. Durable and robust and hours of fun for kids.

1_Ashcroft_AL5_1JJ__05-06-2013-10-0-34.jpg

Product Review by Enzo Diliberto United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame- good quality and hours of fun for the kids! Takes a while to put together but more than worth it as looks great when all done! Now let's hope the weather is nice all summer!

kids_fun__04-06-2013-9-56-3.jpg

Product Review by Kath United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A fantastic product which has entertained the kids for hours upon hours already. Relatively easy to assemble but worth it!

Product Review by Jiri Kocourek United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame looks beautiful, well-prepared for easy installation. Anywhere around us is not so nice. Excellent wood material. Our kids love it.

image__03-06-2013-7-55-4.jpg

Product Review by leeann United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame best thing we ever brought for the garden my son loves it. Always on it never wants to leave the garden x many thanks

20130526_100207__03-06-2013-6-17-35.jpg

Product Review by Janine United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame! Excellent quality products & lovely bright colours! Assembly requires 2-3 people however instructions were extremely helpful & easy to use! This was a wonderful suprise for my daughter birthday & has become theain feature of our garden. Extremely pleased & satisfied! Excellent value for money! Would deffinetly reccomend 5 *

image__03-06-2013-6-58-59.jpg

Product Review by Helen Norris United Kingdom on31/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant quality compared to other retailers, and at a great price. You cannot deny it is hard work for one person to construct, but with hard graft and perseverance it is worth it in the end. It was all made easier by the simple to understand instructions along with clearly marked individual pieces. A great buy!

image__31-03-2013-2-36-44.jpg

Product Review by Kara Webster United Kingdom on31/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wow speedy delivery. Climbing frame took my hubby around 10 hours to make. This was done in the snow lol so on a nice sunny day may take less time. Climbing frame is very sturdy wood is lovely very very pleased with the overall experience highly recommend to anyone.

20130330_141702__31-03-2013-8-55-5.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!