Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Thomas United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son enjoys playing in the frame and was very happy to share with his friends last week.

IMG_2041__13-08-2015-2-36-46.JPG

Product Review by Mark United Kingdom on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great piece of kit - our son loves it (and so do all of the other kids who want to come round and play on it) Instructions were simple to use too Thanks

ClimbingFrameComplete__13-08-2015-9-12-42.jpg

Product Review by Claire United Kingdom on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are delighted with this climbing frame! The ordering and delivery process was very quick and easy and getting to choose a delivery day that suited us was a big bonus. The climbing frame came well packed and the wood was very good quality. The instructions were clear and everything was well labelled. We got a tiny bit stuck at one point but used the online chat and were soon building again thanks to the help we got! Our children love it and it has been well admired by neighbours and friends. We would definitely recommend this product. The picture I have included was my 4 year old playing on it the morning after it was built, in the rain and before 8am!

image__12-08-2015-7-58-10.jpg

Product Review by Tom Flux United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids both love their climbing frame and our three year old now spends most of the day in the fort. The swings are excellent and the side is very fast. The bar stools are a firm favourite with my son and his friends. We are very pleased with the quality and while it took a while to construct the instructions were very straightforward.

image__10-08-2015-9-37-37.jpg

Product Review by Emma O'Sullivan United Kingdom on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame! A bit tricky to put up, but the instructions are excellent. Our boys haven't stopped playing on it for days!

Emma-O-sullivan__12-08-2015-5-22-35.JPG

Product Review by Alice Martins de Castro United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an amazing investment for my children, they have hours of endless fun with all their friends. It was relatively easy to build, however ensure you have the correct tools. Myself and my friend built it in a day.

DSC_0720__09-08-2015-8-58-42.JPG

Product Review by Ruth Makgill United Kingdom on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Whilst the construction was not as easy as we hoped, my husband has finally finished the climbing frame and the kids are delighted. The cedar wood is great and the swings are perfect for my daughter. The instructions could have been a little easier described. Overall a great product though.

image__09-08-2015-8-52-38.jpg

Product Review by Arabella United Kingdom on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing Frame after reading excellent reviews on your website and I can honestly say it is the best purchase I have ever made! My kids LOVE it,they wake up at 7am and want to go straight outside and play on it whatever the weather!! And when we have friends over my house is no longer wrecked because they all just want to play in the garden - result!!

image__07-08-2015-8-24-13.jpg

Product Review by Paul Hutchinson United Kingdom on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with this purchase! The kids absolutely love it. Was actually easier than suggested to put together and I'm certainly no builder/joiner, it's just like a flat pack ikea purchase - just more fun! You get a lot more for your money than what you can get from some of the big toy stores, and you don't have to concrete in place. My 6 year old mastered the monkey bars within a week, and both her and my 4 year old have enjoyed every other accessory on it!

Paul-Hutchinson__06-08-2015-11-14-55.jpg

Product Review by Follan United Kingdom on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

A bit of a nightmare to install, managed to get a family member round to help. Delivery was good and within chosen timescale. All parts present. Assembly instructions were good. My wife and I purchased this item as a surprise for when the grandchildren visit. Best purchase ever, as the children now head straight to the garden and have had many hours of outside fun. Would have liked to have had a wooden roof to finish it off.

image__04-08-2015-9-5-42.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!