Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by rupert United Kingdom on17/03/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Really lovely climbing frame. Brilliant delivery. It was quite easy to assemble except the drill bit supplied to fit the square top screws was really cheaply made and not up to the amount of use required and as square top drill bits are not that readily available we had to buy a lot of new screws which was a nuisance. There was also a couple of the large bolts that were warped which also needed replacing. I'm sure had we phoned customer services they would of sent out replacements but we had planned to put it up on that particular weekend.

DSC00437__17-03-2014-8-48-22.JPG

Product Review by David jones United Kingdom on09/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing frame for my 3 year old son, since it has been set up he won't come off it! Instructions suggest it would take 2 adults 8-10 hours to erect, I completed it on my own in just under 10 hours, The instructions where very easy to follow with every item numbered an labeled! After I purchased the frame I received a text the following day to chose a time and date slot for delivery, the product was with me within 1 week, (very impressive) I would highly recommend this site and it's products! Thank you climbingframesuk!!

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-2__30-05-2014-4-58-15.JPG

Product Review by Jenny Bradley United Kingdom on09/03/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We really did our home work before buying this for our girls and I have to say I can't believe the quality for how much we paid compared to some other ones we had looked at..it took my husband and his cousin 9 hours From start to finish that includes the flooring too.. my little girls face when she saw this magical And we are extremely pleased with our purchase. My little girl played out there for about 2 hours before I bribed her to come in and eat her dinner she has now been asleep for about 2 hours all that fresh air and climbing has certainly worn her..cant wait for the summer as she will never be bored especially with the built in cafe she's already made a few cups of tea. ..just brilliant

20140309_113115__09-03-2014-3-39-25.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Beauley United Kingdom on12/11/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I would rate the product as excellent, 5 out of 5. Our Brightside Climbing frame most definitely brightened up our day, celebrating our child's 4th birthday. This was well worth every penny watching the children play endlessly. I would 100% recommend this product to anyone considering buying this climbing frame because of its multi functional activities.

Brightside-Climbing-Frame-DSCF1368__12-11-2013-10-28-8.JPG

Product Review by Carrie Bodle United Kingdom on30/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the climbing frame for our youngest sons third birthday and it is fabulous! This was his main present and being a little hard to wrap, we tied a bunch of helium balloons to it so it looked a little bit like the house from Up - a fab tip from our local party shop as its too big to wrap up! I was a little worried about delivery and panicked that it wouldn't arrive in time and our son left with nothing, but delivery was super swift and the climbing fame arrived much sooner than expected. It took about 7 hours to fully construct with three people for the initial build for 6 hours, and one person to add the finishing touches, but I have to add that we had to build it on an evening so the boys didn't see it (we covered it in huge ground sheets overnight) so we worked in about 3 hours of darkness with torches! Our boys absolutely love it and don't want to come in from playing on it! We think it's perfect - it's got everything and more that we were looking for in a play centre at a brilliant price. If you have any worries, call the company direct as the customer service team is fab at helping distinguish any worries. All in all, it's a brilliant piece of equipment from a good company at an excellent price.

image__30-06-2013-3-32-53.jpg

Product Review by S Armitage United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service from ordering through to delivery. Instruction manual very clear to follow and list of hardware very useful. Took several hours to build but well worth it to see the kids enjoying it. Would recommend to friends

IMG_20130608_141520__18-06-2013-9-31-13.jpg

Product Review by Suzanne McIlroy United Kingdom on16/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"AWESOME" was the word my daughter used when she saw her playframe for the 1st time. She spends all her time on it rain or shine and has called her "cafe" Ice & Pop! As a consumer I am very happy with the quality of my purchase - great frame, great price & great fun!

SAM_0304__16-06-2013-3-46-9.JPG

Product Review by Elizabeth Henderson United Kingdom on14/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money. My granddaughter, aged 4 years, and grandson, aged 2 years, can't wait to get out in the garden to play when they come to visit Grandma and Grandpa!

IMGP6683__14-06-2013-1-50-44.JPG

Product Review by mrs emma morris United Kingdom on08/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children i look after really love this they are aged between 1and 10 years and are so happy playing on it x

2013-06-04_14.08.43__08-06-2013-3-53-20.jpg

Product Review by Sarah smith United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame, my little girl love it. Her favourite thing is to play shops with the little table and stools on the side of the fort! Great delivery too.

image--07-06-2013-3-10-41__07-06-2013-4-35-12.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!