Brightside Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (286 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(254 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(28 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Andrea United Kingdom on20/04/2016

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Prompt delivery. Husband managed to build it by himself so presuming the instructions were pretty straight forward. The climbing frame itself is fabulous and our toddler loves playing on it. You will need to buy an additional baby seats of purchasing for a younger child. I would recommend purchasing tarpaulin to protect the frame during the winter months else the wood will discolour and need treatment/repainting.

IMG_3184__20-04-2016-10-3-43.JPG

Product Review by Penny G United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, our kids spend hours swinging, playing pirates with the looking glass or café with the canopy on the site. It was a bit of an exercise to put together, but worth it! The climbing frame offers good value for money, was delivered quickly too.

IMG_4410__20-04-2016-12-1-31.JPG

Product Review by Andrew smart United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the climbing frame and spend hours on it ! It was easy to buy assemble and is nice and safe so no need to worry about the my girls hurting themselves on top of all that was amazing value would definitely recommend climbing frames uk and their products

image__19-04-2016-5-10-53.jpeg

Product Review by Philip Harrison United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame. My son and his friends love it.

IMG_0129__19-04-2016-4-22-33.JPG

Product Review by Children very pleased. Great value for money United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

a solid piece of equipment, easy to follow instructions, managed to put up in a few hours (2 of us). Children very pleased with purchase. Great value for money. Arrived on time. Paid extra for two person delivery as I couldn't guarantee that anyone would be in to help. 

brightside-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-12-48-11.jpg

Product Review by Joanna Evans United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are thoroughly pleased with our climbing frame that we bought in December 2014. We moved house in January this year and it survived being moved from our old garden to this one very successfully. Our children and all their friends and family LOVE playing on it. Hours of fun for everyone involved!

image__18-04-2016-7-47-51.jpeg

Product Review by Ruth Makgill United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this climbing frame - not only do the kids enjoy playing on it, it actually looks good in our garden! It is well built and looks like it will last until the kids grow out of it.

image__18-04-2016-7-16-38.jpeg

Product Review by Mrs Somner United Kingdom on07/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter's new Brightside climbing frame has been an absolute hit! We managed to put it up in time for her third birthday and she had a brilliant time with all her friends on it. Having two swings and the monkey bar swing is great because it avoids any squabbles over whose turn it is! It did take quite a bit of effort to put the climbing frame together - a full day at least. We also had a problem with the monkey bar ladder not fitting into the gap on the main climbing frame, but the customer support was good in helping to resolve it, and a spacer was sent very quickly in the post. It was up and running for the party and the sun shone, so all was well. My daughter also decided to put her little play kitchen under the slide area so that she could cook meals and serve them in her very own 'cafe'. She's also very proud to have taught herself to swing on her own now too. A fantastic investment!

P1100173__07-10-2015-3-31-22.JPG

Product Review by katherine ingle United Kingdom on01/10/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered our climbing frame from climbing frames uk after deliberating wood versus metal for some time. We eventually settled on this gorgeous wooden frame and following several calls to customer service we were reassured that it is totally transportable should we move house, and also we liked the fact that we did not have to concrete the posts into our lawn. Our 2 children (plus cousin!!) have had many hours of enjoyment this summer and we cannot wait for our 3rd arrival to enjoy it too! Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and excellent product. Thoroughly recommend!

20150902_104503__01-10-2015-10-27-19.jpg

Product Review by Martin Richardson United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When I wanted to get this climbing frame my wife tried to convince me to get a cheap set elsewhere. She is now very glad that I bought this one! It took two of us to build this over a weekend but the instructions were clear and the build straight-forward. It is sturdy and feels safe and secure. The kids absolutely love it and there are so many elements to it so lots of kids can play at the same time. Whenever anyone comes to the house they want to go straight outside to play on this. Fantastic even in the winter as it is like having a play area in the garden so you can pop outside for a quick play when you can't get to the park. We look forward to watching our children enjoy this for many years to come.

image__31-08-2015-7-39-19.jpg
Rated 4.86/5 based on 286 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!