Blaise Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (31 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(31 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Martin - Brentwood United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Once the boxes arrived, I took everything out, sorted the wood, and labeled it. Next came the hardware, which was bagged by part that was really helpful as well! It took some time, but in the end it was the right way. I went thru each page of the instructions, and bagged the hardware I needed for each step. As we went along, all we had to do was grab the "step 1 bag". I cannot stress how much it helped to have this prep done before hand, it allowed us to keep the progress moving. Now the Blaise is constructed the children love it, the Fort area is a great size and room easily for 4 small children. The slide is fast and the Swings are a big hit.

Product Review by Paul Morson Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, took ages to put up, but instructions were easy (once you get used to them!)

Paul-Morson---Blaise__29-04-2014-7-34-36.JPG

Product Review by Great Play Equipment Australia on29/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A good value for money climbing frame bearing in mind the discount we received. It isn't particularly difficult to construct if you have some basic DIY knowledge, but it take us at least a whole day to complete. Our two year old daughter loves it and climbs the ladder unaided and calls it her 'house'. The platform is big enough for four children. Good for the money

Product Review by Kirsty Strachan Australia on09/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Because I am a childminder I cannot give you photos of the children in my care on our climbing frame. What I can tell you is that since we received our frame we are outside a LOT. All of the kids love it no matter what age, from hanging upside down like a monkey, to shouting for service in the cafe to hiding from the pirates or surveying the far seas in the look out this is the best purchase, toy wise, I have ever made. I won't lie it took some time for my experienced DIY husband, myself and kids to put up, but boy it was worth it. We have already had friends round trying it out with a view to getting their own. Very happy customers. :-)

Kirsty-Strachan__09-04-2014-12-56-41.JPG

Product Review by Hana Staley Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their new climbing frame so much. It has been used every day since we put it up. This has been one of the best things I have ever bought. It is solid and sturdy and suitable for different ages, which is great for me as a childminder. Its like having a playground in my own garden. Would highly recommend!

Hana-Staley---Blaise__08-04-2014-12-47-9.jpg

Product Review by Lauren Gallagher Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so glad we had our climbing frame built in time for our daughters' 3rd and 6th birthday parties as it was the most popular activity of both days and with so many activities on the frame all the kids had something to do. We've definitely got our money's worth already and we've only had it 3 months, the kids are never off it! I'm also glad it gets them into the garden and gives them some exercise in stead of sitting in front of the tv or computer all day. Money well spent!

Lauren-Gallagher---Blaise__09-04-2014-12-52-21.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Lyon Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is brilliant , my six kids love it , it has been worth every penny already , even after only two months . I especially love the fact that it is so easy to add and remove the baby seat and monkey bars and extra swing to suit, they just hook on ,the older kids do it themselves ,we use this in many variations of play . I have been really pleased with it .

Amanda-Lyon__07-04-2014-8-25-4.jpg

Product Review by Michael Westlake Australia on05/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What mums and dads need to know about buying from Climbing Frames Australia is that you can relax. From start to finish, top to bottom our experience has been first rate. The customer service was exceptional, and the quality of the set made it great value for money. Most importantly, for dads like me who struggle to find the pointy end of a screwdriver, there is no need to be intimidated by the assembly of the set. The instructions are clear, simple and logical. There are stages where you need an extra set of hands, but don’t be put off thinking you need an engineering degree to put it together. It really is simple, even for non-handy men. The set is strong, sturdy and safe, with plenty of different elements to occupy the kids now, and in the years to come – with activities like the monkey bars that our girls will grow into and use over time. Our daughters simply adore the set, and can occupy themselves for hours at a time making their own adventures and just having fun with the swings, slide, blackboard, cafe, climbing frame and fort. About the only problem you will face is late and cold dinners. Getting the kids to stop playing on the set and go inside at night is a challenge, but a happy one nonetheless. If you are after a special playset that your special ones will genuinely treasure, I would highly recommend Climbing Frames Australia to anyone.

IMG_2734__05-02-2014-1-52-11.JPG

Product Review by Paul Harrison Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! I knew what I was in for when it came to assembling such a frame but the way it was packed and the instructions made it so simple, I did the whole lot on my own in an afternoon/evening but I'd recommend having a second person to assist, especially when it comes to maneuvering the larger sections. It's been up for a few months now and gets a lot of use but still looks the same as day 1. The kids love it! Their friends find any excuse to visit so they can use it too! I believe it has been money well spent as we get so much more use from our garden and the timber frame looks so much nicer than the steel ones you see all rusted. I'm really glad we made this investment and having the convenience of the park in our own yard has paid for itself already. Thanks ClimbingFrames!

image__27-01-2014-1-25-20.jpg

Product Review by Mark Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children are loving their new swing set and so do their friends when they visit. The timber frame looks so good in the back yard. Instructions were clear and all pieces clearly marked.

20140123_105716_1__27-01-2014-10-39-2.jpg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 31 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!