Blaise Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (31 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(31 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Alterntive use for your climbing frame United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not only are your climbing frames great for kids to play in, they also make excellent (well, quite good) hides for bird watching

Blaise-Climbing-Frame--2-__04-03-2013-4-58-15.jpg

Product Review by Kirsty Strachan United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Because I am a childminder I cannot give you photos of the children in my care on our climbing frame. What I can tell you is that since we received our frame we are outside a LOT. All of the kids love it no matter what age, from hanging upside down like a monkey, to shouting for service in the cafe to hiding from the pirates or surveying the far seas in the look out this is the best purchase, toy wise, I have ever made. I won't lie it took some time for my experienced DIY husband, myself and kids to put up, but boy it was worth it. We have already had friends round trying it out with a view to getting their own. Very happy customers. :-)

018__29-11-2012-11-40-10.JPG

Product Review by Katharine Crowther United Kingdom on09/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have two little girls and they love the different aspects of this climbing frame, already they can do many things and it will simply grow with them - perfect. We spend a lot of time outdoors, having picnics at the top or have been just escaping from our puppy! Attached is my favorite pic though, our toddler 'cleaning' the climbing frame from top to bottom, we were all happy with this task which takes a while and regularly happens.

climbing-frames__28-08-2012-5-31-36.jpg

Product Review by Dave F United Kingdom on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant! Purchased a couple of months ago now at a very reasonable price. Delivered swiftly by Climbing Frames UK by a very friendly couple of couriers. Build on my own over two very warm days. Now you can't get Thomas (4) and Martha (1) back in the house! There's a den on the top, a den on the bottom, and imaginations running wild. No regrets, makes excellent use of a dead piece of garden. Fully recommended.

IMG_0768__20-06-2012-8-33-49.jpg

Product Review by Grant United Kingdom on10/04/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I've not received it yet, but I am already very excited! Dad, 41 years old.

Product Review by Grant United Kingdom on10/04/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I've not received it yet, but I am already very excited! Dad, 41 years old.

Product Review by Great Play Equipment United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A good value for money climbing frame bearing in mind the discount we received. It isn't particularly difficult to construct if you have some basic DIY knowledge, but it take us at least a whole day to complete. Our two year old daughter loves it and climbs the ladder unaided and calls it her 'house'. The platform is big enough for four children. Good for the money

Product Review by A.G Sellik United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

You will get what you paid for that's for sure......my husband and I bought the Blaise on Pre-Order in February for our 4 year old son. It arrived just as promised, and we built it over the weekend. The instructions are great and it only took about 6 1/2 hours for my husband and my father to build it together. Now its constructed it is stunning and the my son spends hours and hours playing on the set.

Product Review by MJA United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After spending days pouring over the internet for climbing frames and playsets, looking at all types, I chose this one, and am very happy with it. For the price you can’t do any better than this. The instructions broke things down into easy steps, making a install more manageable. I expected it would take time, especially since I did most on my own. Instructions were clear and simple. Now completed in the garden, it looks great and is very sturdy !

Product Review by Alison A United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this product for our 4yr old son, our friends already had a Selwood Climbing Frame, we were excited to see this new model. Our son loves this product and all the children in the close are coming round to play on the Climbing Frame. Even the older cousins aged 8 and 10yr love it and it held their weight easily. It took my husband and brother about 8-10hrs to build.

Rated 5.00/5 based on 31 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!