Blaise Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (31 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(31 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Louise Stevens United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This Blaise climbing frame has transformed how we use our garden. From barely going out there, we have spent every dry, and often wet days enjoying playing outside - a fantastic alternative to the TV. My son and his cousins love it, whether they have picnics in the tower or swinging for hours on end! It is great that there are parts of the frame that he will be able to grow into using and adjusting the height of the swings was easy. We leave a blanket in the house part all the time and it has remained completely dry so it is a really well made product. Really great value for money as it will last years. I highly recommend this product.

photo--11-08-2014-12-44-121__11-08-2014-1-23-35.JPG

Product Review by Natasha mills United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The best thing I ever bought well worth the money the kids are always on it

image__11-08-2014-12-30-15.jpg

Product Review by Willem United Kingdom on07/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very well priced and the kids love it. Ordering and delivery was good and the assembly was straightforward, if time-consuming! I would recommend this frame to anyone.

Blaise__07-07-2014-10-9-50.JPG

Product Review by Carly Morson United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I ordered the frame and it arrived quickly, the assembly was generally ok, but did take a long time to assemble. Kids love it and a year on hasn't faded.

121__20-06-2014-10-33-37.JPG

Product Review by Kate Cranston United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I saw a facebook link which directed me initially to your company and having just moved house with a large garden I knew I would be wanting to order a playset for the children outside! I was impressed with the website and deals available and put a pre-order deposit down on the Blaise climbing frame. The communication was excellent and delivery was arranged and prompt. Plus, I decided to add a baby seat to the package and on calling managed to get it added so as to save on delivery costs. My Father in law came along to build it, and enjoyed the challenge and we were left with a very impressive swing set which looks so solid. My 3 year son loves it, my other son (still a baby) will be able to enjoy it and nephews and nieces love coming to visit!! I would definitely recommend this set as it has the house, the varied swings, the rock wall and a great slide.

10169201_10152400558379925_1160439843487632016_n__19-06-2014-9-50-41.jpg

Product Review by holly United Kingdom on19/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame! We love the swings, slide, seesaw, hide out, den, play house, monkey bars! It's been, castle, fort, secret hide out, mermaid kingdom, the seesaw is their horse ... we have already had hours of fun and we have only had it a couple of months! It's so easy to get the kids outside! It is a mission to put up but the instructions are good and it just takes a little time that's all. Very sturdy and looks great quality so should last for years. Money well spent as busy, happy ladies make for happy parents!

20140619_160810__19-06-2014-4-28-22.jpg

Product Review by Lauren Gallagher United Kingdom on10/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so glad we had our climbing frame built in time for our daughters' 3rd and 6th birthday parties as it was the most popular activity of both days and with so many activities on the frame all the kids had something to do. We've definitely got our money's worth already and we've only had it 3 months, the kids are never off it! I'm also glad it gets them into the garden and gives them some exercise in stead of sitting in front of the tv or computer all day. Money well spent!

Millie_s_6th_Birthday_Party_042__10-06-2013-6-59-17.jpg

Product Review by Hana Staley United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love their new climbing frame so much. It has been used every day since we put it up. This has been one of the best things I have ever bought. It is solid and sturdy and suitable for different ages, which is great for me as a childminder. Its like having a playground in my own garden. Would highly recommend!

2013-05-26_13.47.56__04-06-2013-1-25-24.jpg

Product Review by Amanda Lyon United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is brilliant , my six kids love it , it has been worth every penny already , even after only two months . I especially love the fact that it is so easy to add and remove the baby seat and monkey bars and extra swing to suit, they just hook on ,the older kids do it themselves ,we use this in many variations of play . I have been really pleased with it .

image__04-06-2013-9-32-24.jpg

Product Review by Paul Morson United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery, took ages to put up, but instructions were easy (once you get used to them!)

121__03-06-2013-6-22-3.JPG
Rated 5.00/5 based on 31 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!