Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Vana McStay Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Is a great product. The kids loved helping to put it together and can't wait to play on it each day! We bought as a Xmas present for our children who are 4 & 1 knowing it should last for years. After we built it put pictures on Facebook and many of my friends were impressed. Some said they wanted to get one for their kids and I know for certain that my sister did! It now needs its yearly paint/stain as the hot weather & sun has started the fading process. We are excited that our fisher price baby swing fits on it also so our son can play on it safely too!

image__21-01-2014-3-3-48.jpg

Product Review by Jamie Horne Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids are thrilled and never stop playing on it, which is all the proof you need really. The set-up, I won't lie, is a big job — especially when Santa is getting the credit!! — and needs multiple adults (and charged-up drills!). The frame itself and the accessories, however are of the highest quality and it all looks terrific to boot.

climbingframe__21-01-2014-2-10-49.JPG

Product Review by Hope Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids LOVE this. They have their lunch in the upstairs cubby and spend hours at a time outside playing. It's such a sturdy piece of equipment, we are so happy with it.

My_HipstaPrint_937182689__21-01-2014-12-2-10.jpg

Product Review by Luke Zammit Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Osborne is fantastic. We have a 2,5,7 and 8 year old and all of them love it. We bought it as a Christmas present and built most of it in the shed prior, only shifting it to the back yard and fitting the roof, monkey bars and swings on Christmas Eve. The step by step instructions made this a breeze. What a surprise on Christmas morning.

002__21-01-2014-3-9-38.JPG

Product Review by Belinda Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love their osborn climbing frame. I was a bit worried at first theyd hardly use it but they have suprised me & want to play outside on it everyday. My 2 year old loves playing shop, using her imagination in the cafe & my 4yo loves the upstairs cubby, drawing on the chalkboard & the double glider we purchased extra. Its great if they want to play together, but also big enough if they want their own space. Allow a bit of time to build it, took us 2 1/2 days.

20140104_151133__21-01-2014-4-25-46.jpg

Product Review by Darren martin Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It is a good structure. Only problem was measurements in inches

image__21-01-2014-8-15-0.jpg

Product Review by Belinda Australia on21/01/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a Christmas my kids wont forget with the Osborn climbing frame. At first i was worried the kids wouldnt use it much, but they are outside playing on it everyday. My 2 year old loves the cafe using her imagination to run a shop. My 4 year old loves the chalkboard & the double glider swing we paid extra for. Its great for playing together & with the 2 cubbies they can have their own space if theyre over each other. Its nice to know theyll get lots of years of enjoyment from it.

20140104_151144__21-01-2014-11-54-34.jpg

Product Review by Darragh Jennings Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought the frame 12 months ago, erected it and it’s been fun, fun, ever for my nephews. . The unit is Strong and durable, the timber is smooth and has a lovely finish and has held up against the west of Ireland climate. The unit also inspires the imagination of the children, who have endless hours of enjoyable entertainment.

IMG_6530__04-08-2015-8-39-5.JPG

Product Review by keiran norris New Zealand on07/10/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

my kids love there play set well made and still looks the same as when it came out of the box.

20141230_113752__07-10-2015-6-32-28.jpg

Product Review by My kids love their Belton New Zealand on19/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love their Belton climbing frame. I was a bit worried at first they'd hardly use it but they have surprised me & want to play outside on it everyday. My 2 year old loves playing shop, using her imagination in the cafe & my 4yo loves the upstairs cubby, drawing on the chalkboard & the double glider. Its great if they want to play together, but also big enough if they want their own space. Allow a bit of time to build it, took us 2 1/2 days.

Belinda

Belinda__19-02-2015-1-9-26.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!