Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Matt Linton Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love playing on the swings and slide. The addition of the play "shop" has proved a real hit too.

Product Review by M McMillan Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Belton climbing frame and a trampoline for my kids birthday. Great purchase. I wish I had one when I was growing up. Staff were very helpful and answered all my queries over the phone. Hassle free delivery with regular update from the courier. Highly recommended.

Product Review by Rodney Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

As a single Dad of two under three this is priceless no more packing up the pushchair for the quick trip to the park, now with the nice weather I can sit outside and relax and the kids can play when ever we want. I built mine on my own It's not difficult to build but quite time consuming, It took me about 1.5 days in total and all fitted well.

Product Review by C Clark Australia on04/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took us the best part of three days (2 people) to build our climbing frame, but it was well worth the effort. Our little one puts on her hat straight after breakfast each morning and demands we go out to play! As you can see, we decided to not attach the monkey bars for now as she is too small at the moment, and we didn't like the thought of a third entry/exit point (it's hard enough to guard two). But we plan to add that in the near future. This is a big flat pack project. If you don't enjoy putting things together, then this is probably not the task for you. You should definitely purchase a small cordless drill as this will save you a ton of time. And follow the instructions carefully - a couple of wrong moves (easy to do) will see you reversing steps which eats into the timeline. As long as you don't mind using the tools and you have a bit of time to assemble, I highly recommend this product.

IMG_0211__04-02-2014-9-29-40.jpg

Product Review by Owen North Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playground is great. It was delivered to our door with in two weeks of ordering. I was then able to build it over 2 days with the help of a mate and the instructions where easy to follow. My two boys love it and had a great Christmas.

image__28-01-2014-12-23-15.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Lupton Australia on28/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter is over the moon with her new swing set and cubby. My husband put it together by himself and I think he's done a fabulous job !

Swing_Set__28-01-2014-5-11-32.JPG

Product Review by Kenneth Jones Australia on27/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Before we could construct our climbing frame we had to dig out and retain a suitable level area. This was quite a task as our block is steeply sloped, but the boys loved helping us with this and putting together the fort and swings. It now looks fabulous and the boys and all their friends love playing on it. Even Mum has been able to make use of the structure for her exercise program. The quality and design are excellent and each part went together smoothly. We would not hesitate to highly recommend it to our friends. Thanks for a great product which we're sure will be enjoyed for many years to come.

DSC00455__27-01-2014-7-42-55.JPG

Product Review by Nathan Heinrich Australia on26/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great playset for the kids, they love going in and out, up and down, swinging and climbing - great outdoor play and the imaginations run wild. A hit with the cousins and friends that visit also! Customer service was second to none throughout, particularly when responding to a delivery issue. Highly recommended, 5/5.

photo__26-01-2014-8-54-53.JPG

Product Review by Adrian Larkins Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love the playset. Our son plays on it everyday. Wasn't too hard to put together and well worth it.

playset_larkins__23-01-2014-3-50-16.jpg

Product Review by Naomi Whiteman Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We just love our climbing frame. The putting together was a little beyond my husband and I so we got a handyman to do it for us. It added to the overall cost but we definitely think it is worth it. Our four girls, aged 6, 4, 2 & 1 years old, all can't get enough of it.

image__22-01-2014-2-27-15.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!