Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jantina Manning Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Osborn climbing frame in August 2014, and have been very happy with it. Delivery was as expected. The instructions were easy to follow and the construction was fairly straight forward even for a non-handyman. Took a few weekends to complete. The monkey bars have been the most popular feature. Would definitely recommend.

image__11-08-2015-10-0-28.jpg

Product Review by Renee Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic love ours. The kids play on it every day. Money well spent highly recommend.

image__11-08-2015-11-9-21.jpg

Product Review by Linda Bedford Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My nursey in the garden it is wonderful we mind 2 eight year olds 2 four year olds and 1 two year old grandchildren during week they all love it Best thing we have ever bought for the kids

 

Linda-Bedford__06-06-2014-7-48-25.JPG

Product Review by Angela Parke Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 3 year old loves his climbing frame, took us a couple of days 2 build but well worth it, very sturdy and good quality. Good instructions.

 

Angela-Parke__06-06-2014-7-50-35.jpg

Product Review by Dana Whitmore Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame itself is amazing but it did take a lot of time to put together as we had to take it apart again twice due to the instructions not being very clear. i would recommend to sort all the wood and screw bags in numberical order as it will make it easier and quicker to build in the end my kids absolutely love the climbing frame and it was money well spent

 

Dana-Whitmore__06-06-2014-6-54-48.jpg

Product Review by Rich Court Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product, really well made and thought out. Our children all love it! Please be aware that even if you are technically minded, you will need WAY more time to build the Fort than the plans suggest!

 

Rich-Court__06-06-2014-6-27-12.jpg

Product Review by Wendy Quinn Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality product with quick delivery and even when I wasn't available at the last minute to receive the item myself, the gentlemen delivering were courteous, understanding and delivered just as requested. The climbing frame wasn't the nightmare to build that we thought it would be and the plans made it really simple with accurate, informative instructions, hell, I even managed to build some of it myself to finish it off when the husband bogged off to sea! The kids love the climbing frame and they and their friends are out there in all weathers (you kind of have to be living in Scotland). I particularly love the swing seats as they 'wrap round' when you sit on them meaning even our 1 year old spends loads of time on there. Overall we and the four kids (ranging from 1-10) and their friends love the climbing frame and are chuffed to bits!

 

Wendy-Quinn__06-06-2014-6-24-54.jpg

Product Review by Conor Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great product. Well worth the time it takes to assemble it. It has been a great success with our children.

 

Conor__04-06-2014-3-35-22.jpg

Product Review by Sam Hooley Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good quality climbing frame. Good assembly instructions, best advice to lay everything in order before you start to build. All went up in a couple of days and the kids love it, could not get them off all week when we finished building it. They now always ask to go out and play on the climbing frame even when its raining. Great purchase +++

 

Sam-Hooley__04-06-2014-3-34-56.JPG

Product Review by Alison Williams Australia on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

When this cloning frame arrived we were a little daunted by the number if boxes and concerned that we would have to pay someone to build it. However, I can honestly say the instructions are easy to follow and although it takes a good few hours to put together the job was simple to do! Our daughter absolutely loves this climbing frame I can't get her out of the garden regardless of the weather! Our garden has become an extension of the playroom! Which stands great testimony to the frame. Great quality and a very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!

 

Alison-Williams__04-06-2014-12-43-30.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!