Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by audrey France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent produit nous ne regrettons pas notre achat !!! Par contre les plans ne sont pas simples à comprendre et il faut de la patience pour le montage. Je recommande le portique et je vous conseille de le commander en hiver pour faire une super affaire !!

Product Review by gotti France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Product Review by Pellaud France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Notre portique est installé depuis 5 mois, nos 3 petits enfants adorent jouer dans les cabanes, grimper, balancer, le portique est adapté à leurs âges (18 mois à 5 ans) Cette aire de jeux est très esthétique et faite avec du matériau solide. Nous sommes très contents de notre achat. Je l'ai conseillé à mes voisins qui se sont empressés d'en acheté un.

Product Review by POTEL France on30/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous étions hésitants à commander sur internet suite à plusieurs déceptions mais nous sommes ravis de notre aire de jeux qui est au top. A la réception, il nous manquait des pièces mais le service après vente est très réactif. C'est vrai qu'ils nous a fallu plusieurs week-ends et d'huile de coude sachant que notre terrain n'est pas de niveau, mais le final est SUPER les enfants adorent. Nous recommandons ce site a 100%. Un grand merci à Raphaël pour ses compétences, sa disponibilité et sa réactivité.

IMG_1251__30-07-2015-2-43-39.JPG

Product Review by martins France on01/07/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superbe aire de jeux !!! super rapport qualité prix grâce à une promo de Noël. Les enfants sont ravis !! et les parents les regardent avec envie !! :) je conseille ce site, pour son sérieux, le suivi de livraison, TOUT !!!

20150406_184234__01-07-2015-9-43-11.jpg

Product Review by SERIS France on07/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous ne sommes pas déçus, certes il faut prendre son mal en patience pour le montage ( 12h de montage) mais le résultat vaut le coup !!!

20140802_100603__07-08-2014-6-49-12.jpg

Product Review by Yan Masson France on08/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5/5, même par un froid de canard, ils sont toujours dehors et profitent non-stop de leur aire de jeux BELTON. Merci pour votre sérieux et votre qualité.

Portique-en-bois-BELTON--33-__08-01-2013-11-26-33.jpg

Product Review by Tracey Australia on24/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our Climbing Frame for our 2 year old twins and I am so pleased that we invested the money into such a quality product. I was worried they might be too young for it at the time, but they have had no trouble climbing up into the cubby house and sliding down the slide from day one. We purchased an extra high back baby seat which was worth the extra cost. The great thing about this climbing frame is that our children never get bored with it. They are always finding news ways to play on it, especially the cubby house, which has seen them engaged in hours of imaginative play. This climbing frame will continue to evolve as they grow. They still have the regular yellow belt swings to grow into along with the trapeze and eventually the monkey bars. I cannot recommend this climbing frame highly enough. Definitely worth the money. Oh and yes it is really tricky to put together. It took my DIY parents two full days.

Climbing_Fort__24-08-2015-2-41-17.jpg

Product Review by Anna Schuetze Australia on22/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids and their friends love this fort and swing set, and I love that it gets them outside playing everyday! I was surprised how easy it was to assemble (I am a single mum and proud to say I build it all by myself) I love that all parts were included and instructions were easy to follow. It did take a while to build though so I would recommend not leaving it until Christmas eve!! I have just given it a new coat of stain/varnish and it has come up like new again so I am super happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend to friends!

cubbie_house__22-08-2015-12-30-48.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca Tuplin Australia on15/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our play set! We purchased this whilst I was pregnant with our second baby and it has been priceless in keeping our toddler entertained. We decided to paint our set in the same colours to match our house and were super excited with the results. The playset does take some time to put together but well worth the effort.

Belton-Climbing-Frame__17-08-2015-1-37-5.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!