Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Great Great Great United Kingdom on26/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product was such great value for money and looks really good in our garden. Its really high quality when built with great choice of extras. I am really pleased with our climbing frame and it should last as the children grow due to its size - nice and big. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or buy another product as it is so much better than what we have seen on other websites.

Product Review by Christopher R United Kingdom on21/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My wife and I wanted to buy a Climbing Frame for our daughter's 5th birthday. We were looking at several different brands all quite expensive) when I received a Climbing Frames UK email featuring the Belton Playset at special offer price. We were somewhat sceptical, becase the discount was huge but we bought it. It arrived very quickly and we constructed it ahead of the birthday. It was simple to install and we cannot believe how sturdy the climbing frame is now it is constructed, at the birthday party we had children climbing all over the playset and it was robust as can be, Great deal and great product!

Product Review by Don Ridgewell United Kingdom on13/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a really nice Climbing Frame for the price. The house underneath is so cute! The Monkey Bars are challenging but great fun. It took 2 adults 8 hours to put together. I followed the advice of some of the other reviewers and sorted and labeled all the wood pieces before we staretd to construct. I also sorted all the hardware This made things go quicker. I would recommend this product. Our daughter plays with it every day now it is constructed.

Product Review by Samantha J......... United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a GREAT Product! Fun, Fun, Fun!!! Our 3-year old daughter loves this playset already, and it's the hit of our road. ! All the children love to play on it, and it's nice that it's sturdy enough for mummy daddy to play with her on it too! Definitely a set she'll be able to enjoy for years to come! The Belton was easy to put together, and definitely worth the money! We spent probably 10 hours in total, taking our time to level the fort to make sure it was done right the first time.

Product Review by Melanie C United Kingdom on05/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's bigger than it looks. First thing you have to do is sort the wood and mark each piece if you don't you will slow down the build. The playset is huge and the monkey bars are a big hit. It is very nice and solid and just looks pure quality. Two adults can stand up on the second level. To speed up assembly we had two drills one for holes and one to tighten screws and bolts, it saved us lots of time. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and the children are blissfully happy.

Product Review by Debbie Tyko United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughter has had hours of fun on her swing and slide set and thinks in her own words that 'it's fabulous Mummy!'

Product Review by lamay France on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très joli résultat ! Le montage nécessite du temps mais notices ok pour y arriver. Problème avec une pièce résolu très rapidement par le SAV avec envoi de la pièce de remplacement en Chronopost. Plus qu'à huiler un petit coup le tout et tout sera ok. Enfants ravis !!

DSCN1262__30-08-2015-10-50-18.JPG

Product Review by du Penhoat France on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Un succès immédiat, une installation plébiscitée par tous les cousins qui passent... Pour le grand père monteur, quelques difficultés à trouver l'outillage adapté aux normes américaines. .. Mais le résultat en valait la chandelle !

du-penhoat---belton__11-08-2015-9-8-39.jpg

Product Review by COURTIER Jean-Louis France on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

résultat excellent après un montage sans difficulté grâce à une notice très détaillée et très précise. Mais pourquoi votre site n'apparait-il pas quand on effectue une recherche pour acheter un portique ? Heureusement que j'ai pu le connaître grâce à une amie. Merci à Anne, chez qui j'ai découvert vos portiques et qui m'a transmis l'adresse de votre site.

2015-07-18_le_portique_5__10-08-2015-4-30-20.jpg

Product Review by Barbarin France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Portique répondant à toutes les normes pour une bonne utilisation aux enfants et le design est très bien . Montage bien expliqué et offre qualité prix intéressante

Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!