Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Mal Thomas United Kingdom on30/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Belton climbing frame but the weather was so bad for so long, it took nearly 3 months to get it erected. Since its up and the weather has improved, my 4 young grand children absolutely adore it, they come home from school and go straight up the garden for a hour or so before tea and tire themselves out playing. instead of hiring somewhere for one of their birthday parties we had a blow up paddling pool with water, one filled with plastic balls, one with sand and bought some large garden games and held the party in the garden, all the kids loved it. I wish they were around 55 years ago, so I could have had the fun they are enjoying.

P1050390__30-07-2012-6-37-33.JPG

Product Review by Sarah F United Kingdom on19/07/2012

1 out of 5 Stars!

1 out of 5 Stars!

 

My husband pre-ordered this at the beginning of the year because it was a good offer. We received it in April but waited for the weather to get better before putting it up. A couple of the roof slats were damaged and because we were outside the 30 day period for free replacement parts we had to pay for the shipping, which we weren’t happy about considering it wasn't our fault.

Product Review by Craig Ashby United Kingdom on02/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame swing set we purchased was delivered quickly and on the day we agreed. We actually separated the swing set from the main fort and got some advice on doing this before purchasing it and we are certainly happy with the end result. Easy to build and very well designed and the kids love it.

599325_10151195373462571_1122428924_n__02-07-2012-10-54-50.jpg

Product Review by R Thompson United Kingdom on22/06/2012

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this climbing frame a month a go and are very happy with it. We felt we had to rush our decision as it was such a good deal and we wanted to pay the sale price as the next day it was back to its original price.... we are however happy with our climbing frame!!

Product Review by Scott Niven United Kingdom on12/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What we have to say about it as parents simply doesn't tell enough of the story.....the fact that our daughter plays on it, in it, under it and through it at every opportunity tells us everything we need to know! Thank you!

P4200272__12-06-2012-9-21-32.JPG

Product Review by David Norris United Kingdom on07/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

just seeing how happ my 2 year old daughter was on the slide said it all!

DSC_0168__07-06-2012-9-6-25.JPG

Product Review by katie Cameron United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic climbing frame, also bought a trampoline! live in the north of scotland and very fast delivery and excellent customer service!

525849_10150877348854175_2126801334_n__06-06-2012-12-35-10.jpg

Product Review by Mark Kelliher United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids totally love the climbing frame, spending hours on it. My little girl said recently "why would anyone sell this house? it has a climbing frame in the garden" (we brought the house just under a year ago)

Climbing_Frame_-_Just_after_turf__06-06-2012-2-8-46.JPG

Product Review by Spencer Adams United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased with the climbing frame - Will loves it!

IMG_0781__03-06-2012-9-9-17.jpg

Product Review by Caroline B United Kingdom on19/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had this up for about a month now. My children are 4, 3 and 1. The eldest two have so much fun on it and all their friends love to come and play. It has really helped my children to play outside on their own and we have been able to make the most of the gaps in the horrible weather, rather than heading off to the park all the time. My baby daughter loves pottering in and out of the lower playhouse. The quality of the wood is fantastic and everyone who sees it asks where we got it from, so I direct them here. We had a bit of a hiccup with the delivery, but the customer services team were brilliant at sorting it out and communicating with me to resolve the issue. The price was great and despite taking a long time to build, we know we have a solid and quality product. This will last years and I highly recommend the wooden roof playsets. It looks great in the garden and makes my children very happy and active!

Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!