Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ben United Kingdom on24/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My children love it! Not the cheapest climbing frame available but the quality and ease of assembly make it one of the best value for money. Very happy customer...

climbing_frame__24-06-2013-1-35-13.jpg

Product Review by Susanne Collier United Kingdom on10/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What great value for money! My two boys both love it and its great entertainment when they have friends over too. I think its wonderful as it gets them out of the house away from the TV and Computer consoles! Really pleased with the product and assembly instructions were easy to follow.

photo__10-12-2012-11-32-15.jpg

Product Review by Lynsey Kerr United Kingdom on09/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fabulous Frame! Great design....perfect size for our smaller garden! Very easy to build...or so say my Husband and Dad! Instructions clear and concise. Looking forward to having many fun years playing on our new climbing frame. Thank You Climbing Frames UK!

review_pic__09-12-2012-2-29-58.jpg

Product Review by Emily Jackson United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

endless possibilities for imaginative active play, solidly built and great design.... a great investment!

20120815_174406__29-11-2012-7-32-4.jpg

Product Review by Brett United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So simple to build just by the easy to follow build instructions.. Our 4 yr old son loves it, & it will last for many years to come as it is so sturdy & not made out of cheap materials. We would definitely advise anyone wanting to buy one of these,,, then just do it, you will not regret it. Amazing buy!!!!

2012-09-02_09.56.28__29-11-2012-3-24-14.jpg

Product Review by mal thomas United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

have`t really had good enough weather to have used it as much as my grandchildren would have liked, but when it is fine, they come home from school and spend an hour happily playing on it. they also were swinging and playing on it during the bonfire night celebrations, they love it

P1050391__29-11-2012-7-39-17.JPG

Product Review by Mr Brett Turner United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the climbing frame for my 4yr old son who suffers from severe learning difficulties. Since we have had Isaacs House as our son refers to it as, we have had many,many great hours of fun spent both inside & out. Every single part gets used on a very regular basis. But he really loves the glider. But to be fair there is not any part of it that he does not enjoy. It is superb value for money & straight forward to build, with great instructions guiding you along every step of the build. I would highly recommend this product, it is a fantastic addition for hours of fun to any back garden without your child getting bored....

2012-09-02_09.56.28__28-11-2012-7-56-6.jpg

Product Review by Gemma Cataldo United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boys love their climbing frame, it was great value for money and will last as its great quality! Would recommend climbing frames direct and their chosen delivery company were fantastic too. All round great product and service!

561591_10152290876830646_1687553486_n-1__28-11-2012-8-41-55.jpeg

Product Review by Brett United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased our climbing frame for our 4yr old son who as severe learning difficulties. This as become one of the best purchases that we have made for our son, if not the best. It keeps our boy & his friends entertained for hours upon end & every single part is used to the maximum. Value for money is outstanding & it is also straight forwards to assemble as the build instructions are just so easy to follow. It takes a little time to assemble, but the end product is well worth it.... If you do not have one then we would suggest get one.. So much fun truely amazing

2012-09-02_09.56.28__28-11-2012-10-44-56.jpg

Product Review by Craig Ashby United Kingdom on20/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new climbing fort, slide and swings. It was really easy to assemble and is really well designed. I know the kids are going to have hours of fun which give me chance to have a fre minutes rest which is always appreciated.

Pic__20-11-2012-3-16-23.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!