Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Bindi Athwal United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took two weekends to complete but the results were well worth it. The kids love it. I love it because it's sturdy and there's plenty of room for both my 4 and 6 year old.

2014-06-15_19.47.48__11-08-2014-1-3-22.jpg

Product Review by Julie Smith United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for our 4 year old twins and it's fantastic. They play on the climbing frame everyday, even in the rain! All the children who visit our house love to play on it too. Excellent climbing frame and excellent service ~ many years of enjoyment to come. Many thanks x

P1040247__11-08-2014-12-37-35.JPG

Product Review by Elizabeth Fraser-jones United Kingdom on20/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband and our friend 7hours to put together with no problems, thanks to our friend who is very patient! Since it has been up my children have not been off it. It looks very impressive and is very sturdy, I can't praise it enough it truly is the best money we have spent on our children!

image__20-07-2014-9-15-23.jpg

Product Review by Derek Scambler United Kingdom on01/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I don't like to give reviews once I've just bought something as something you thought was fantastic can quickly go sour! We've had this frame for well over a year now and is still standing strong, looking great and giving lots of fun to our 3 (coming up to 4) year old and all the other little people who come round! We got the Selwood Glider with our frame which is great for 2 to go on at the same time and also a little baby swing too which our 8 month old is now taking advantage of now that our older child has progressed on to the older swing. Lots of options for fun things to do so can keep a whole bunch of little ones entertained for a long periods at a time. With regards to the building/putting together, I had a bit of a shock when all these boxes of wood appeared and didn't think I would be able to do it but after sorting everything out it took myself and a friend around 9 hours to complete so I reckon if you had someone who knew what they were doing (a joiner friend) this time could be cut. Very sturdy when it was up and a lot of other parents have been admiring it! Very pleased with this great purchase!

Fort__01-07-2014-9-52-32.jpg

Product Review by scott crawford United Kingdom on24/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

first class product the wee one and her friends love it.very sturdy a bit hard to build but got there in the end.looks great lets have a good summer to keep all the kids busy.

20140418_191317__24-06-2014-9-48-50.jpg

Product Review by Chris & Emma Leathert United Kingdom on20/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 3 year old twins and wanted a safe area for them to play when outside. We researched A LOT of climbing frames/swings/ play areas and this was by far the best value for money. Quality of the product is fantastic and it's a great size twins will get many years of fun. It also encourage us to create a whole play area...so thank you for inspiring us : )

image__20-06-2014-10-46-24.jpg

Product Review by Daniel United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We wanted to up grade our children's climbing frames and swing, slide etc to something more all in one, after hours of searching over a few days and this frame being one of the best I saw for the price it was defiantly the best out of all them and my decision was made and I think as soon as I saw it really I could not find one better for the price and to honest I didn't want to find a better one coz I already liked it so much. So i decided to place an order.The ordering process is very good, the web site is very good, someone on hand live on line to help with any questions etc which is also very good. I wont go into that to much as this review is about the climbing frame itself. All round very good couldn't be happier really, It arrived on time we had four boxes in total, each box came with its own assembly book although there was one box which had the full details in, All items were present and correct, it was all very nicely packaged, although there was allot parts which is to be expected from this type of item the drawings and directions were pretty easy to follow once we understood it and got into it, we worked out the numbered and lettered pieces in the manual had a corresponding number on the ends of all the timber sections and all screws, nuts and bolts were clearly marked in there own packs, it was a case of follow the pages one at a time find the letter and number for a piece (example A13) look at the parts list and find A13, next to that has a number (example 123456) take the last four numbers 3456 this is number on the part required and so on, once you get into a rhythm one looks for the number the other find the parts it soon starts coming together. We did ours in about 10 hours with a bacon sarnie stop half way through. The build quality is amazing all parts are accurate all parts are solid all parts are well made once it is all bolted together the isn't any movement from it at all which leaves you feeling very confident that your children will be safe playing on it and also that it is going to last, if nothing can move nothing can wobble and nothing can give it is very sturdy. The slide is great, even I have been on it and im in my 30s the girls were so exited when they could go on it they really wanted me to have a go so how could I resist and it was fun for me! I could see from there little faces it was fun for them too, I also had a little go on one of the swings and the monkey bars which again is testament to the build quality of this climbing frame, the colour and finish is very nice and works well in our garden with green grass and brown fence, all round this is a very good climbing frame and if you are considering buying one I believe you wont be disappointed, not just from the climbing frame but Climbing Frames UK themselves. Thank you to Climbing Frames UK, our girls have had so much fun on this already and it is going to last

IMG_2980__18-06-2014-10-20-11.JPG

Product Review by Neil Golder United Kingdom on18/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superb climbing frame! Never seen so many screws in my life!!

image--18-06-2014-9-41-31__19-06-2014-10-5-23.jpg

Product Review by Karen Scott United Kingdom on21/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy absolutely loves this! And he loves having all his friends round to play on it! Solid and sturdy, will last for years! Great asset to the garden! Also gives us parents a little break! Just need good weather to enjoy it even more! Highly recommend!

image__21-05-2014-9-21-6.jpg

Product Review by Laura Henderson United Kingdom on28/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thought long and hard before deciding which frame to buy but absolutely delighted with our purchase from Climbing Frames UK. Communications were excellent throughout the process and the build quality is excellent and superb value for money. Kids are over the moon with it and are playing on it from dusk till dawn, cant remember what they did before we got it! Its also versatile as we have 3 kids aged 2 to 12 and they can all enjoy it

Frame__28-06-2013-8-16-27.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!