Belton Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (104 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(97 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Laura Darbyshire United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climingframesuk have been outstanding throughout the whole process, from having all the specifications and measurements at hand, and friendly and knowledgeable team who were happy to help to the fast delivery and even full prove building instructions! I have a reasonably small garden with a very active little girl so wanting something that would entertain her for many years, this was the perfect choice! I've even installed outdoor lighting as she plays on it for many hours until bedtime, I would highly recommend the company, service and equipment to all and have! Great job done!

image__20-04-2016-9-58-58.jpeg

Product Review by Chris Angus United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I love this, and my kids love it too. Well made and makes a good build project for the family.

belton-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-4-59-25.jpg

Product Review by Vinitha United Kingdom on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My husband fixed this all by himself. Did this in his free time after work - nearly 3 hours a day and finished it in a week's time. My kids aged 7 and 2 (nearly 2) have been using this for more than 2 months now and they just loooooovee it, they look forward to coming home just to play in the garden :).

IMAG0228_2__11-08-2015-5-13-8.jpg

Product Review by Elisa Belverstone United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children have not stopped playing on this since we put it together! We have only had it a couple of months but have already got our money's worth! We reversed the frame in order to have the house on the left and the swings on the right so that it would fit better in our garden and this was easy to do! It took us a while to put up but it was worth it to see and hear our two year old and one year old have so much fun! Great quality product - highly recommend this!

image__03-08-2015-5-58-56.jpg

Product Review by Richard Chadwick United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is excellent. My daughter absolutely loves it. The delivery went very smoothly with a very helpful crew on the waggon. I have to admit to being a little daunted when the delivery arrived as I'm not known for my handyman skills. However once the packages were opened and sorted I knew I'd be fine. All the wooden parts are well labeled and the fixings are separated into individual bags that are also labelled. The instructions are well laid out and extremely easy to follow. Two of us managed to get the whole thing constructed in a single day. Once constructed the quality is obvious. The structure is very sturdy and offers lots of variety of play for a range of ages and I'm sure it will be a part of our family for many years. I would have no hesitation in recommending ClimbingFramesUk.com to any of my friends.

image__03-08-2015-6-19-59.jpg

Product Review by Mrs Onions United Kingdom on21/06/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic Climbing Frame! This has already delivered weeks of fun play for our 3 year old. She can't wait to play in it with her friends and family over the summer! Very sturdy and fantastic quality too. We did need help from our kind neighbour to build it, as we really are not DIY minded in the slightest. It took about 2 full days to build, which is the only reason why we didn't give 5 stars. Great buy!!

image__21-06-2015-8-5-35.jpg

Product Review by Cheryl Morris United Kingdom on26/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 year old absolutely loves this climbing frame!! He loves to climb so the rock wall ladder is fantastic for him! Took my husband, father and father in law less than a day to fully assemble and it has received nothing but praise from all the kids (big and small!) who have played on it!! Highly recommend!!

belton-climbing-frame--20-__11-06-2015-3-38-14.jpg

Product Review by Dean Smith United Kingdom on10/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boys love! It took me my own about 2 solid days to build but wasn't difficult because the plans that come with the kit are easy to follow.

image__10-05-2015-9-35-54.jpg

Product Review by Tina United Kingdom on20/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm a childminder and have 2 daughters of my own, so a lot of thought went into this, wanted something big but not to big, this is just the right size for what we needed, it wasn't the easiet of things to build, even with experience, but think my partner will agree it was all worth it when you see the children enjoying it, we've had a total of 9 children enjoying it today. Money defianetly well spent, and it's only been up 4 days.

Belton-Climbing-Frame__24-04-2015-9-56-1.jpg

Product Review by Cathy United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We went for the Belton climbing frame after much deliberation over which one to buy. We chose it as we felt it had the most features for the money and, most importantly, included the glider swing. The kids love to play on the climbing frame with their friends and will be able to play on it for many years to come. My one year old loves to climb up the slide and can even get up to the cabin via the ladder/climbing wall. My husband found some aspects a little difficult to put together as some holes seemed to be mis-drilled putting some parts 'on the wonk' however on the whole it looks like a masterpiece and my son is very proud of it when showing his friends his new garden.

image__11-08-2014-9-56-14.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 104 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!