Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (80 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(67 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(12 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Rachel Lovell New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An amazing play area that suits the size of my garden and is very well manufactured. Was put together with simple instructions by two guys in under six hours. I love it, so does my four year old daughter.

 

Rachell-Lovell---Discovery__02-05-2014-5-51-7.jpg

Product Review by Lucy Moss New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Here is my nearly 3 year old Ruby on her new climbing frame with fort, picnic table, slide, swings and bar! She is thrilled to bits with her new birthday present and is always in the garden playing on it now and all her friends love it too! I give the product 5 out of 5 for value for money and quality I am so glad I found this when I was searching for a slide/swing set! Would definitley recommend. :)

Lucy-Moss---Discovery__02-05-2014-5-50-43.jpg

Product Review by Stacey Hams New Zealand on11/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Discovery Playset. The whole process from ordering to delivery has been a great experience and we have recommended to all our friends. The kids are having a ball and they even helped Mum & Dad out on the build!

Product Review by Tipuna Lata New Zealand on25/09/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for my nieces 5th birthday and i'm so happy I did because I am now the favourite auntie :)

Product Review by Nina Rutherford New Zealand on10/09/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our little discovery. My daughters favourite features are the picnic area (for her outdoor lunches) and the trapeze bar as she wants to be an acrobatic when she grow up she says. Such a great product and both the hubby and I are convinced this will last for a very long time :-)

Product Review by Nathan New Zealand on20/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kia ora, my wife and I purchased this for our sons and having only boys we thought, oh no, this is not gonna last very long, but after reading reviews and doing a bit of research we thought what the heck. That was a year and a half ago and I must stay it is definitely a sturdy well constructed product. My boys jump around on it all the time and it's still standing just like it was when we first put it up. Excellent product.

Product Review by Nera Devi New Zealand on14/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this a few weeks ago and put it together for our son's 5th Birthday. The look on his face was priceless when he saw it all set up in the backyard. It's a shame the Woodchester isn't in stock as that was the one we really wanted to get him, but none the less he is still very happy with his Discovery :) Thank you

Product Review by Emma Mcdonagh New Zealand on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 5th Birthday - she loves it and uses it constantly - her friends think she is very lucky.

Discovery__23-05-2013-3-30-45.jpg

Product Review by Ciara White New Zealand on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our whole family have heaps of fun with this set. The quality is good. Customer Service was extremely helpful in aiding our choice of climbing frame. Really recommend this set.

Product Review by Fantastic Playset New Zealand on19/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our Discovery playset - for us non DIYers it was easy to install. The instructions were really clear and well set out, listing all the tools we needed so we were well prepared. We installed it in about 8 hours. The kids absolutely love it!

Rated 4.83/5 based on 80 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!