Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (80 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(67 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(12 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Heather New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this is brilliant our 4 year old daughter though it was the best birthday present ever, and her cousin's love it too.

 

Heather---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-16-33.jpg

Product Review by Kerry Freeman New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! My kids faces on Christmas morning was an absolute picture! Would definitely recommend to others...definately takes two people to assemble and approx 6hrs

 

Kerry-Freeman---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-15-44.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Bryant New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is amazing. It is simple to Assemble and is perfect for my small garden. my children are constantly playing on it and there is no sign of any wear and tear. the delivery was fast and the delivery staff were polite and friendly. i give this product 10 out of 10.

 

Lisa-Bryant---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-15-5.JPG

Product Review by Emma Lewis New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic purchase! the children have hours of fun with their play frame. good value for money and good quality furniture. love it!

 

 

 

 

Emma-Lewis---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-13-21.JPG

Product Review by Emma McDonagh New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 5th Birthday - she loves it and uses it constantly - her friends think she is very lucky.

 

 

Emma-Mcdonagh---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-12-40.jpg

Product Review by Liz New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves this climbing frame as do all his friends. It's used as a spy tower for pirates and as an adventure station!

 

 

Liz---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-11-48.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Tomlinson New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, kids LOVE it!! Took my husband and father in law a day and a half to build without any hitches.

 

 

Sarah-Tomlinson---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-11-1.jpg

Product Review by Jillian Tomkinson New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hello, Here are all our boys happily playing here in out garden in Spain on the fantastic climbing frame. Wonderful fun for all, creating wonderful childhood memories. We had this delivered to our friends house then we brought over to Spain in our van with other belongings, fast delivery. Thank you Jilly

Jillian-Tomkinson---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-10-2.jpg

Product Review by Michele Woods New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful product. Easy to construct and robust enough for our 3 children and their friends. Lots of outdoor fun and laughter. They especially love to have picnics either at the side table or under the colourful canopy. The height adjustable swings increase the adaptablity of the frame and mean we'll have years of use from this product.

Michelle-Woods---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-8-10.JPG

Product Review by Angela Monks New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely playground set for the garden- come rain or shine my girls are playing on it! Easy to construct and not too big that's it's overbearing. With swings, slide and swing bars there's something for all ages.

 

Angela-Monk---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-7-22.JPG
Rated 4.83/5 based on 80 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!