Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (80 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(67 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(12 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by David Chapman Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The product is worth every penny. My kids spend ages playing on this climbing frame. Very pleased. 

 

Product Review by Kara Lalic Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The website was very easy to use and contained everything we needed to know about the product. The prompt dispatch and delivery service was excellent. Very pleased with the whole process. 

Product Review by Thomas Kaye Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We're really pleased with our climbing frame. Well made and straight forward to assemble if you have basic knowledge of DIY. Our kids love it. Excellent delivery and after sales service too! 

 

Product Review by Georgia Mourtsis Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Built the playset within a few hours - the kiddies absolutely love it! Best thing we have ever bought them!

 

Product Review by Karena Wilson New Zealand on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase we have ever made, so strong and sturdy, has created so many memories so far with many more years to come. Make sure you have two adults to help assemble, the time it takes is certainly worthwhile, this beats those metal framed play gyms anytime! I wish these were around when our daughters were younger. Definitely worth the price and more, you can't put a price on the joy this has brought to our family fun time

image__13-08-2015-8-27-10.jpg

Product Review by Kellie Geraghty New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I have no hesitation in recommending this product. I heard about Climbing Frames through word of mouth and after viewing online decided to buy a climbing frame for my 2 year old. Delivery was quick and we assembled ourselves. My son, now nearly 3 loves it!! It was money well spent as he is a real outdoors kid. And being wood this set will last for years. Top product.

Butterfly_047__12-08-2015-12-49-43.JPG

Product Review by Lee Bygrave New Zealand on10/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Good product , very easy to understand step by step instructions, good quality at an affordable price, my son loves it, would recommend to anybody, cheers

 

Lee-Bygrave__10-06-2014-8-13-53.jpg

Product Review by Oscar New Zealand on22/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've has this playset since Christmas and we couldn't be happier. We are not the handiest of people but we managed the build on our own. Our 2 kids love it as do all the cousins and the kids in the street with lots of activity to keep them all occupied. A few of our friends have entered your giveaway competition after we recommended your products to them. It's a great product!

Product Review by Karen New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this climbing frame. It was bought as a 3rd Birthday present for my daughter, but her three older brothers get just as much fun out of it as she does. It's strong, robust and very entertaining for a 3, 6, 8 and 10yr old alike! It's a perfect size for our garden and looks good too, so the adults are kept as happy as the kids!

Karen---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-21-2.jpg

Product Review by Joanne Gill New Zealand on02/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this climbing frame. It was bought as a 3rd Birthday present for my daughter, but her three older brothers get just as much fun out of it as she does. It's strong, robust and very entertaining for a 3, 6, 8 and 10yr old alike! It's a perfect size for our garden and looks good too, so the adults are kept as happy as the kids!

Joanne-Gill---Discovery__02-05-2014-6-21-45.JPG
Rated 4.83/5 based on 80 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!