Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (80 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(67 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(12 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by G. Lehimas United Kingdom on25/08/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy!

Image0289__25-08-2012-10-54-37.jpg

Product Review by Steven Howe United Kingdom on21/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

An excellent swing set and great value for money (I priced up making this myself and couldn't get the individual parts much cheaper). It was easy to build (and put up, once the site was levelled). Instructions were very clear and the timber and accessories were of a good standard. The kids love playing on it and the swing / baby swing / trapeze handles are all regularly used. They play for hours on the platform on top of the slide. I made a few minor adjustments: I strengthened the table with a couple of simple legs, because as anticipated the first thing the kids did was to climb on it which it didn't look designed to handle. I also added a blackboard in front of the table so they could sit and draw and sit underneath the tower and do the same. The frame groans and twists a little as you would expect from wood, but seems to cope with three 8 year olds putting it through it's paces at the same time. With a bit of maintenance, I expect it to last for many years to come.

Swings_and_slide__21-08-2012-12-36-12.jpg

Product Review by Jillian Tomkinson United Kingdom on19/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hello, Here are all our boys happily playing here in out garden in Spain on the fantastic climbing frame. Wonderful fun for all, creating wonderful childhood memories. We had this delivered to our friends house then we brought over to Spain in our van with other belongings, fast delivery. Thank you Jilly

happy_days__19-07-2012-9-28-4.jpg

Product Review by Alastair Boyd United Kingdom on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have 2 boys, aged 5 and 2, and both get hours off enjoyment out of the swing/ slide activity centre- even as far as using the platform at the top of the slide as a castle, pirate ship and the like.

Swing_Slide_002__11-07-2012-4-8-34.jpg

Product Review by Rosamund Godden United Kingdom on01/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The set was easy to build and is greatly loved by all the grandchildren and every child that visits us.

DSC01897__01-07-2012-10-47-55.JPG

Product Review by sonia spink United Kingdom on11/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, took as long as advised to build and definately needs two people to build it, but well worth it in the end. Our daughter is never off it and when we have had friends round it definately gets tested to it limit and survives!!

061__11-06-2012-5-43-20.JPG

Product Review by Michele Woods United Kingdom on09/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A wonderful product. Easy to construct and robust enough for our 3 children and their friends. Lots of outdoor fun and laughter. They especially love to have picnics either at the side table or under the colourful canopy. The height adjustable swings increase the adaptablity of the frame and mean we'll have years of use from this product.

Woods_Children_Climbing_Frame__09-06-2012-6-46-56.JPG

Product Review by mr c denton United Kingdom on06/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

pleased with playset and would recommend it i have added a little tower to it to keep my son interested he still enjoys it .i would suggest the ground pegs be redesigned ie a little longer and stronger

001__06-06-2012-11-48-48.JPG

Product Review by Stacey Speirs United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Belfort play set for our 6 and 4 year old children, it was fairly straightforward to set up and the kids have played with it so much already. It has really transformed our garden and is a lovely set that doesnt swallow up all our space. Recommended!

008__03-06-2012-5-0-29.JPG

Product Review by Al Farrow United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

More than I expected. Reading reviews of all the other climbing frames on here was very helpful! We couldn't decide which frame to buy. In the end we bought this one, all the parts were there :) and my husband had no trouble putting the whole thing together by himself. My daughter absolutely loves it and as far as I can see, this thing is very sturdy and safe.

Rated 4.83/5 based on 80 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!