Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (80 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(67 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(12 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Richard Cote United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves the climbing frame and swing. It was easy to build, is solid and has stood the test of several active children without complaint. The components have weathered well and show no signs of wear. I highly recommend it, or a similar product. Your kid(s) will thank you (though your back might complain with all the pushing you'll be doing!)

IMAG0814__03-12-2012-1-27-17.jpg

Product Review by emma lewis United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic purchase! the children have hours of fun with their play frame. good value for money and good quality furniture. love it!

118__30-11-2012-8-23-9.JPG

Product Review by Emma McDonagh United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 5th Birthday - she loves it and uses it constantly - her friends think she is very lucky.

Photo0087__29-11-2012-10-6-7.jpg

Product Review by claire wayman United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love this climbing frame it keeps my little ones happy for hours. Only problem is all the children in the street want to play in our garden.

wayman_2012_146__29-11-2012-5-17-14.JPG

Product Review by Linda O'Grady United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think the picture shows that the set is a hit even with the older kids, although perhaps their use of it is a little 'off the wall'!

climbing_frame_fun__28-11-2012-8-36-36.JPG

Product Review by Liz United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son loves this climbing frame as do all his friends. It's used as a spy tower for pirates and as an adventure station!

Belfort-Climbing-Frame-Swing__10-12-2012-12-40-14.jpg

Product Review by Jane Chalmers United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids & their friends have a great time on this climbing frame. Picnics at the table, dens at the top of the slide, fun on the slide & swings and acrobatics on the monkey bar. It lasts for years and definitely worth every penny.

IMG00266-20110904-1359__28-11-2012-9-0-15.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Tomlinson United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great set, kids LOVE it!! Took my husband and father in law a day and a half to build without any hitches.

image__28-11-2012-10-9-5.jpg

Product Review by dorothy inman United Kingdom on20/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Father christmas brought the belfort prestige a little early and the kids love it even in this cold weather i cant keep them off it . Well worth the 8 hours to put up x

Belfort-Climbing-Frame__27-11-2012-4-34-57.jpg

Product Review by Alice Britton United Kingdom on31/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Belfort is not just a climbing frame; it's a pirate ship, a space rocket, a water slide, a battle ship, a vets, a tree house, and a special den ONLY for children....Mummy and Daddy love it when we play on it because it makes us active, dexterous and coordinated (whatever that means) but we love it most of all because all our friends love it too! Love George (age 4.5) and Eva (age 3) X X

091__31-08-2012-10-42-27.JPG
Rated 4.83/5 based on 80 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!