Belfort Prestige Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.83 out of 5 stars (80 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(67 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(12 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sharon Anderson United Kingdom on26/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant value and so much fun, keeps my two year old out in the fresh air for ages!! When I asked her what she thought of her swing and slide set she said, 'It's the best thing ever!'

image__26-06-2013-4-6-31.jpg

Product Review by Karen United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value, children's eyes nearly popped out their heads when they saw the new climbing frame

image__03-06-2013-8-2-13.jpg

Product Review by Heather United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

this is brilliant our 4 year old daughter though it was the best birthday present ever, and her cousin's love it too.

945632_4735466992151_451489408_n__03-06-2013-10-10-38.jpg

Product Review by Gemma United Kingdom on10/05/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The product arrived quickly and well packaged, although despite me calling the delivery company to warn that we had steps in the garden the delivery men weren't pleased at having to carry it up steps, which was somewhat awkward. My little boy absolutely loves it, it looks good and is already in constant use but be warned it's really not suitable for older kids. The timber is just not strong enough. I was disappointed that it's not clear on the website that the wood is untreated and must be stained straight away and each year after that (a pain for busy parents). 

091__10-05-2013-4-8-23.JPG

Product Review by Kerry freeman United Kingdom on25/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! My kids faces on Christmas morning was an absolute picture! Would definitely recommend to others...definately takes two people to assemble and approx 6hrs

Belfort-Climbing-Frame--1-__02-01-2013-10-31-53.jpg

Product Review by deborah United Kingdom on18/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The service we received was excellent, always spoke to friendly staff who were very helpful. We also found there offers better than anywhere else, we bought the Belfort prestege climbing frame and got a free 10ft trampoline and free delivery, which we received 3 days after ordering in plenty of time for christmas.

Product Review by lisa bryant United Kingdom on16/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This product is amazing. It is simple to Assemble and is perfect for my small garden. my children are constantly playing on it and there is no sign of any wear and tear. the delivery was fast and the delivery staff were polite and friendly. i give this product 10 out of 10.

Belfort-Climbing-Frame-Playset__17-12-2012-3-11-32.JPG

Product Review by ERICA BIRD United Kingdom on07/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This playground is fantastic it was brought as a birthday present for my 2 year old son,although a little small,but with help he loves the swing,and sitting at the picnic table,my 8year old son is in is element with it providing hours of fun,ive even got is friends coming round to play on it aswell,young and old this is the perfect present for any child with no end of endless fun.Fntastic value and quality its got to be my best buy by far.Great many thanks

blackberry_016__07-12-2012-1-34-10.jpg

Product Review by Nichola Kirby United Kingdom on05/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic climbing frame and at a fantastic price too! My son and his friends have had hours of fun playing this summer and am sure will be a favorite for years to come.

P1000297__05-12-2012-11-28-57.JPG

Product Review by hannah watkins United Kingdom on05/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I'm a mother and child minder and all of the children have greatly enjoyed playing on here! thank you :)

DSC_2916__05-12-2012-10-52-0.JPG
Rated 4.83/5 based on 80 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!