Bayfield Retreat Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (9 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(7 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kevin Burnett United Kingdom on09/09/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After a lot of deliberation between a climbing frame with a chute or a tube slide, the Bayfield Retreat appeared on the site that offered both which made our minds up right away ! The frame is a cracker with the lower cafe and the high crows nest, our daughter loves it and im sure she will get years of pleasure playing on it. I would highly recommed this climbing frame, it is stunning !!

1410257755838__09-09-2014-11-23-57.jpg

Product Review by Will be with us for years United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Pre-built panels made it a lot easier for me, Yes there is a lot of parts and fixings but instructions are simple. The frame took 4 adults about 6 hours to install. I agree with a previous review that the top deck assembly requires cramped quarters. No real problems and the grandchildren think its fantastic

All in all, we are very please and looking forward to lots of happy memories

Product Review by My 3 Year Old Loves it United Kingdom on13/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Climbing frame took me well over 12 hours to put together. It is possible to do it by yourself.

There is probably 4-6 hours worth of work that can be done in a garage or shed well in advance of the day it needs to go outside. I would recommend going through the instructions and laying out all the parts before installing, my 3 year old loves it and so does the neighbours children who are now always at our house.

Product Review by Jacinta Zadow Australia on23/11/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic playground. Simple & easy to build. Our 2 very happy little girls have played in their new playground all day.

image__23-11-2015-10-45-57.jpeg

Product Review by Kim Australia on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We absolutely love our Climbing Frame playground! Almost 1 year old and our children play on it day in, day out! All of our friends always want to come over to our place to visit us because of our awesome playground, which is wonderful! We highly recommend a Climbing Frame playground! It is the best investment we have made!

Frame__29-08-2015-8-43-35.jpg

Product Review by Janice Edwards Australia on23/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The kids & the neighbours kids just love their new Climbing Frame swing set! It is providing many hours of fun filled action. My husband and I were able to put it together over a weekend and it was relatively easy to assemble. The twisty slide did pose a bit of a challenge though. We were a little disappointed that we didn't receive the entirety of the double swing. As a whole we are really happy with the Climbing Frame and especially the value for money!

JEdwards_Swing_Set__23-08-2015-10-45-49.jpg

Product Review by Samantha Australia on12/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame for our sons second birthday. He has had such a great time. The climbing frame is well designed and very sturdy with so much to play with. We also love that there is plenty of room and things to do for when all of our sons friends come to play.

Bayfield-Retreat-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-11-56-31.jpg

Product Review by My 3 Year Old Loves it Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Climbing frame took me well over 12 hours to put together. It is possible to do it by yourself.

There is probably 4-6 hours worth of work that can be done in a garage or shed well in advance of the day it needs to go outside. I would recommend going through the instructions and laying out all the parts before installing, my 3 year old loves it and so does the neighbours children who are now always at our house.

Product Review by Will be with us for years Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Pre-built panels made it a lot easier for me, Yes there is a lot of parts and fixings but instructions are simple. The frame took 4 adults about 6 hours to install. I agree with a previous review that the top deck assembly requires cramped quarters. No real problems and the grandchildren think its fantastic

All in all, we are very please and looking forward to lots of happy memories

Rated 4.78/5 based on 9 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!