Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.90 out of 5 stars (58 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(52 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(6 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Tim Reynolds Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Received the order within a week, and put it up in about 5 hours on my own. Our little boy loves it, and he's only been playing on it for a few hours! Instructions were really clear, and the quality is great. Thanks very much.

Product Review by Lisa Ward Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were really pleased with everything from the initial delivery to building it, right through to my son and daughter spending hours playing on it. To quote my six year old 'It is really good fun thank you'.

Product Review by Matthew Taylor Australia on04/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two-year-old little boy Arthur loves his climbing frame and slide! We positioned it so he can stand there and get a good view of the trains going past nearby and he loves watching them before pushing his cars down the slide and whooshing down himself!

Product Review by Michelle Lund Australia on26/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great cubby - good price, good quality! Got a good workout at xmas with the kids! THANK YOU for giving my boy extra activities to do outside,

P1050095__26-02-2014-6-40-29.JPG

Product Review by Glen Antonie Australia on08/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent play equipment my 2 year old son loves it. I found the construction time consuming as I constructed it on my own but the instructions were so clear that mistakes are avoided. I was also very happy with the promptness in delivery considering it was to be built in time for Christmas. I would recommend this equipment to anyone.

Glen-Antoine__12-06-2014-3-38-11.jpg

Product Review by Simone Wisley Australia on21/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Balmoral Fort as a Christmas present for our 3 year old son. He doesn’t like swings so the fort was perfect. We are very pleased with the final product and have used the space below for a sandpit. In regards to a review on the construction time and process of the fort of the fort I would recommend eyelets in the mesh where it needs to be attached so the mesh holds its place and doesn’t tear also some pre drilled holes are missing which seems strange considering the majority of them are there. All in all it took seven hours to construct. Would definitely recommend Climbing Frames.

Balmoral_Fort__21-01-2014-1-43-42.JPG

Product Review by Kate Woodley Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this playset last year for our young grandsons. They absolutely love it! The now 15 month old can climb up the rock wall to reach the slide all by himself. It's always great to hear their little giggles as they come down the slide. It really has been the best money spent. I have been recommending your company to family and friends. Thanks. 

 

Product Review by Holly Hadenham Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys love their Fort. Sadly our backyard is only quiet small so we were very limited in what we could fit. Family friends of ours had purchased the Penshurst playset from you and recommended your company to us. The fort is superbly designed and built to last. Were very pleased with our purchase. 

 

Rated 4.90/5 based on 58 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!