Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.90 out of 5 stars (58 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(52 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(6 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Alicia Charlton Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic play equipment for my 2 active boys! It fitted perfectly in the space we had! The product is exactly what was described on the website - and was given great customer service by the office! I was even given the name of an installer who set it up for us! Fantastic company to deal with.

Balmoral-Fort-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-41-23.jpg

Product Review by sharon cook Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boys love their fort.....so much so, this lil monkey not deterred by a rainy day. Up high & nice and dry, armed with chalk and plenty of imagination. Plenty of giggles using the slippery dip in the rain also. On sunny days, the cafe seats are always full as the boys run their lil cafe creating muddy lattes and sandy soups! Great team building activity for hubby and I buliding fort! Highly recommend.

2015-08-12_10.08.10__11-08-2015-10-12-34.jpg

Product Review by Roslyn Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our tree house and slippery dip! After 3 years of play time it still looks brand new and is played on literally everyday. Living in the upper Blue Mountains the weather is fairly extreme with snow, rain, frosts and sun. It's amazing how well the wood is coping under these conditions. Would happily buy another product from this company.

image__11-08-2015-10-20-29.jpg

Product Review by Roslyn Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just another photo to show how well it survived heavy snow!??

image__11-08-2015-10-25-43.jpg

Product Review by Janine Wilson Australia on29/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

"So pleased with our Balmoral climbing Fort. My 3yr old twins love it. My husband built it by himself & says instructions were pretty straightforward & the fort itself was easy to build, although it did take about 7 hours. Would highly recommend"

image--25-04-2015-1-45-21__29-04-2015-6-32-29.jpg

Product Review by Fantastic product and our son loves it. Australia on17/02/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product and our son loves it. Sturdy and durable. The only negative is the time to build it as the part numbers in the instructions are not the same as the numbers on the wood, so it takes time to measure all the pieces, but the diagrams are clear and easy to follow. Definitely use an electric drill. It took 2 of us the best part of a weekend to assemble. However, our son had great excitement seeing it go up in stages! Would definitely recommend it.

Karen Booth

Karen-Booth__17-02-2015-6-1-38.JPG

Product Review by A great climbing frame which my boys love Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A great climbing frame which my boys love. It took a fair amount of time to put together but the instructions were clear and very comprehensive. My two boys (2 and 6ys) have decided it is their fort and they have already had hours of fun playing on it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, it looks great even in my small garden.

Kara Power

Kara-Power__17-02-2015-5-57-54.jpg

Product Review by Fantastic product Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product, great for a smaller space but still lots of fun, kids love it :)

Debbie

Debbie__17-02-2015-5-55-51.jpg

Product Review by Ahhhh, our beloved castle! Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ahhhh, our beloved castle! My 2 boys love their 'Castle' and treat it as somewhere to dictate their orders to, as a cinema where they can watch Frozen as many times as they want without making us tear our ears off, and they regularly pedal their wares from the 'shop window', such as potatoes, bolts and pants. Recently they started up a 'cake business' from the sandpit beneath selling such treats as 'castle cake' and 'dino pudding'. It has also been adapted into 'mega ultra splash land', by adding an 'olympic sized' paddling pool at the bottom of the slide. So far, the castle has survived a 100mph hurricane, 8 feet snow drifts and a pretty big tantrum involving a 4 year old and a massive stick. So this shows, that the 'castle' has been one of the most important and best quality fixtures in the garden we have ever bought!

Simon D'arcy

Simon-D-arcy__17-02-2015-5-55-5.jpg

Product Review by What a fabulous product Australia on17/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fabulous product. Ordered online and item was very efficiently delivered a few days later (with courtesy phone calls beforehand). This was a birthday present and so most of the frame was constructed in secret in the garage with a final 'roll out' and finishing of the roof on the big day. Construction and checks were completed 1 hour before the birthday party guests turned up and it was then given a thorough testing! It has been in daily use ever since. The fort offers the right balance of open and closed space and the slide is great. The children are very happy! Construction is very easy if you take your time and study the drawings carefully. An electric drill / driver is essential!

Caroline Tiller

Caroline-Tiller__17-02-2015-6-3-56.JPG
Rated 4.90/5 based on 58 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!