Balmoral Fort Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.90 out of 5 stars (58 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(52 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(6 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Tom Watts United Kingdom on04/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Building a climbing frame is not a task for the faint-hearted. It took me and my dad well over the 5-7 hours suggested in the instructions. But the instructions are clear and the finished article is solid and looks as if it will last for a long time. The captain's wheel came without instructions and I had to go off-piste and drill my own holes in order to mount it where I wanted it rather than on a post which wouldn't work on this climbing frame, but seemed to be the only option with the screws supplied. Otherwise all good. The children love it.

IMG_1205__04-06-2013-11-22-19.jpg

Product Review by Frank Green United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent finished product - took a long time to assemble!

photo-2--04-06-2013-11-57-351__07-06-2013-4-53-54.JPG

Product Review by Lisa Ward United Kingdom on06/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were really pleased with everything from the initial delivery to building it, right through to my son and daughter spending hours playing on it. To quote my six year old 'It is really good fun thank you'.

DSC04500__06-12-2012-12-10-8.JPG

Product Review by Matthew Taylor United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two-year-old little boy Arthur loves his climbing frame and slide! We positioned it so he can stand there and get a good view of the trains going past nearby and he loves watching them before pushing his cars down the slide and whooshing down himself!

image__28-11-2012-8-8-51.jpg

Product Review by Andy Stevens United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great slide and climbing frame. Our 3 year old loves it. It took a few hours to build but the instructions were very easy to follow.

Balmoral-Fort-Playset__30-11-2012-3-18-32.jpg

Product Review by Anna Thomas United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality very well priced. The boys love it.

Balmoral-Fort-Climbing-Frame__29-11-2012-3-45-46.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Parsons United Kingdom on19/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Purchased twin swing and play fort for our twins 3rd birthday. Fort was fairly easy to assemble instructions were clear and simple to understand - would say you definitely need a power screwdriver. Swing again extremely easy to assemble. The twins have hours of fun playing on them. Excellent value for money, delivered when stated it would be and even though there were parts missing these were shipped out and with us the next day. Would recommend climbing frames UK.

PICT0059__19-08-2012-7-38-29.JPG

Product Review by Alison Kearon United Kingdom on16/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame has been many things since it was built. Today it's a pirate ship and the slide is the means to board enemy vessels quickly after they've been spotted through the telescope. Grannie was so pleased that it arrived with all its bits and that it went together without any problems.

DSCF1506--16-08-2012-9-18-471__28-08-2012-5-35-24.JPG

Product Review by James Barton United Kingdom on09/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids both totally love playing on the Balmoral climbing frame. They spend hours playing on it and using it as a mini den along with next doors kids. I was initially apprehensive about buying it simply because I didn't want to make a mess of the construction but it was so easy to put together thanks to the clear instructions. Thanks so much to Climbing Frames UK for a wonderful product that I'm sure will last for years to come.

P1100416__09-08-2012-10-6-14.JPG

Product Review by Simon Batchelor United Kingdom on15/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic product: great quality for the value and easy to construct. More importantly, the kids love it!

IMG_2822__15-07-2012-5-44-59.JPG
Rated 4.90/5 based on 58 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!