Audley Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.86 out of 5 stars (14 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(12 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by andrew martin United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Well what an amazing climbing frame, we wanted something for our 4 daughters to play with together in the garden and at 10, 9, 5 and 3 years old it had to be a good sturdy one. Searched many places and came across your site and the price couldn't be beaten for such quality wood. It came shortly after we bought it online and was put together by 2 men. It's such a center piece for our garden, we always have people asking where we bought it from, the girls love it as do anyone who comes to play. Its great knowing the girls can go out and play together safely in my own garden. Without a doubt the best thing we have bought our children to enjoy for many years. It's such good quality I think it will still be around for any grandchildren there may be in years to come. Don't delay, if your after a climbing frame these are the best!

WP_20150624_005__18-04-2016-9-19-47.jpg

Product Review by Louise Taylor United Kingdom on01/07/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality. Delighted with it. Took a lot of building up but children have had hours of fun now that it is done. Highly recommend!

image__01-07-2013-9-42-11.jpg

Product Review by Mathias Enström United Kingdom on25/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic playground, my kids love it!

IMG_0061__25-12-2012-6-46-8.JPG

Product Review by Ruth United Kingdom on17/05/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We received this product promptly without problems. Construction takes some time so it is necessary to be patient. Instructions are good, but a little confusing at times. It is good quality and brilliant value for money, but the most important thing is that the children love it.

Product Review by andy wilson United Kingdom on07/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

looks amazing, cannot wait till my little girl is big enough for me to get it. xx

Product Review by Borceux France on29/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent achat, utilisé à 100% par nos petits enfants.

P1010001__29-08-2015-11-3-38.JPG

Product Review by Brice (pas de Nice!) France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Livraison rapide et service apres vente efficace ( il me manquait un colis, je l'ai recu en quelques jours apres, le temps de construire l'engin!)

Qualité irreprochable pour le prix !

Product Review by Chris Vale Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Audley deluxe play ground has become the most enjoyable part of our back yard and lives. Our kids and friends love spending hours exploring the climbing frame and we enjoy a play too! The simple step by step instructions allowed me and my wife to build the play ground in a weekend ourselves, which has made us extent proud of our Audley deluxe. Thank you!

unnamed__12-08-2015-7-11-38.jpg

Product Review by Dawn Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this swing set for my grandchildren who have just moved to Sydney. My son-in-law assembled it with the 'help' of the 3 year old. The kids love it and it will be a good way to make some new friends as there is enough equipment for everyone to play at the same time. It is really sturdy and we have sealed it as per the warranty and the variety of swings & activity is well thought out.

Product Review by Mark Provis Australia on20/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a great swing set, only problem now is trying to keep the neighbours kids away! The kids really love this, a great early Christmas present for them to enjoy now while the sun is out. Assembly was a snap, the instructions easy to follow, took a lazy two afternoons to put together. (Audley Deluxe)

IMG_1051__20-11-2012-3-14-55.JPG
Rated 4.86/5 based on 14 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!