Audley Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.82 out of 5 stars (22 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(18 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Chris Vale Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our Audley deluxe play ground has become the most enjoyable part of our back yard and lives. Our kids and friends love spending hours exploring the climbing frame and we enjoy a play too! The simple step by step instructions allowed me and my wife to build the play ground in a weekend ourselves, which has made us extent proud of our Audley deluxe. Thank you!

IMG_20150812_142115__11-08-2015-2-19-21.jpg

Product Review by Phi tran Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two boys, nephews, nieces, friends, family all love our climbing frame. It always keeps the kids entertained. Best buy ever. Service was also great. Highly recommended. Thanks for making my family happy :-)

image__11-08-2015-5-16-2.jpg

Product Review by Brenton Harris Australia on15/02/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

The play set is awesome & our 2-1/2 year old loves it. It did take me a little longer to put together than the manual said but it got there. The only issue I have had was although all the holes were drilled in the decking a month or so after there are lots of splits.

Audley_Climbing_Frame_7__15-02-2014-12-6-12.JPG

Product Review by Happy Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thanks C Frames we adore this product!

Product Review by Taylor Howard Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Your product is excellent and our boys now love playing in the garden for hours. 

Product Review by Doug Thomas Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Audley has been a huge hit with the kids, they love playing with all of their friends. Keeps them outside until the sun goes down nearly everyday. Fantastic Product Climbing Frames!

Product Review by Kate Fellows Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We just received our playset. Just wanted to say a big thank you to the climbing frames team for the best customer service and delivery. We received our playset within a week of ordering it online. The whole ordering process for so stress free! Now the hubby has a big weekend ahead of him to get it installed in time for the party next week. We'll let you know how the party goes!! 

Product Review by Teresa Brown New Zealand on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just finished installing the Audley for my grand kiddies and they absolutely love it! Even though winter is upon us at the moment it doesn't stop them from playing. These frames are such a great investment as they will last for years and years! especially with the 10year warranty, woohoo! And the best part is now I get to see my grandchildren more often as Nanny's house is no longer boring =)

Product Review by Tara Chesam New Zealand on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were recommended to Climbing Frames by a friend in Auckland. We wanted a set that had a good waranty and reputable. Certainly this set has been one of the best toys I have ever bought and hope it brings lots of joy to our kids faces for many years. As it is a big set you do need about 2 days to build but it is well worth the effort.

Product Review by Tara Chesam New Zealand on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were recommended to Climbing Frames by a friend in Auckland. We wanted a set that had a good waranty and reputable. Certainly this set has been one of the best toys I have ever bought and hope it brings lots of joy to our kids faces for many years. As it is a big set you do need about 2 days to build but it is well worth the effort.

Rated 4.82/5 based on 22 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!