Audley Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.82 out of 5 stars (22 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(18 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(4 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by maddi United Kingdom on20/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product ! Definitely recommend for hours of fun ! Really well designed slide that kids jump out instead of falling - great swings , very sturdy and durable. Worth the money, very happy with purchase

L1150701__20-07-2012-8-26-4.JPG

Product Review by Sarah - Chigwell, Essex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Audley deluxe from Climbing Frames Uk after looking for a climbing frame for months! We had a budget of £1000 but we ended up going slightly over budget! I saw the other Audley but the Deluxe one had a playhouse at the bottom which I preferred the look of. I don’t think my boyfriend was happy when he opened the boxes! It took him and a friend about a day and a half to put together. He made sure to label the wood and he said that it does make the build easier if you do this. We have a slight gradient but it doesn’t matter if you don’t have a perfectly flat back garden. It really looks great in the garden and my boyfriend thinks it was worth all the effort!

Product Review by Sarah - Chigwell, Essex United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I purchased the Audley deluxe from Climbing Frames Uk after looking for a climbing frame for months! We had a budget of £1000 but we ended up going slightly over budget! I saw the other Audley but the Deluxe one had a playhouse at the bottom which I preferred the look of. I don’t think my boyfriend was happy when he opened the boxes! It took him and a friend about a day and a half to put together. He made sure to label the wood and he said that it does make the build easier if you do this. We have a slight gradient but it doesn’t matter if you don’t have a perfectly flat back garden. It really looks great in the garden and my boyfriend thinks it was worth all the effort!

Product Review by Jack Endersby United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Audley is a great climbing frame and the children are so pleased with it. It was at a fantastic discounted price so it seemed a good opportunity to purchase one. We have 2 children and it has lots of features and activities that they both get great enjoyment out of. Their favourite is the slide and the wave rockwall! They love going on the glider and swings also this keeps them entertained for hours. A tip for all, make sure you follow the instructions step by step and take your time! Were so glad the children love it.

Product Review by James Crawley United Kingdom on17/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to invest in a good swing set, knowing that this would last us a long time. This set took about 2 and half days to construct. The instruction manual was well written and the parts are distinguishable. The tower itself is huge, but our children and their friends love it.

Product Review by boyer France on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ma note 10/10. Ce portique est tout simplement génial ! La qualité est au rendez-vous. Personne dans mon quartier n'a le même. Je vante sans cesse ces mérites. Il rend mon jardin encore plus beau par se présence (le bois avec son chaud coloris). J'adore les balançoires super sympa car elles permettent que mes filles ne glissent pas contrairement à celles en plastique. Et fini les échardes dans les mains avec mon ancien portique. Cet portique regroupe tout, toboggan, balançoire, cabane et bac à sable. Quand au toboggans il est super. Les fêtes d'anniversaires, les copains les préfèrent chez nous que dans des aires de jeux couvertes. Je recommande à 200 %.

IMG_1221__30-08-2015-6-25-21.JPG

Product Review by Charlotte Bidou France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Nous sommes tres satisfaits, on pensait que le toboggan ne seait pas assez stable et en fait on laisse les enfants jouer sans aucun souci!

Product Review by Sophie Brique France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Super!!

Product Review by Diane Elachkar Australia on14/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product, easy to install. Not just fun for the kids but the men enjoyed the challenge of building it too :) Enjoyed by all. I would definitely recommend to others!

unnamed__14-08-2015-2-16-9.jpg

Product Review by Greg Preston Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The grand kids absolutely love their play gym! From picnics on the deck to playing obstacle courses.they have got hundreds of hours of fun regardless of the weather. My two daughters are buying one for their homes because they love them so much. I Definately recommend you guys to all our friends.

image--11-08-2015-10-9-291__13-08-2015-7-17-16.jpg
Rated 4.82/5 based on 22 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!