Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sophie France on23/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Il aura fallu 2 jours à mon mari et un de ses amis pour le monter...Facile! Et les enfants l’adorent ! On sent que c’est du costaud et que les enfants sont en sécurité. Et il ajoute vraiment du cachet au jardin ! Achetez-le, vos bambins vous adorerons !

Product Review by Severine Montfort France on23/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Achetée il y a un peu moins d'un an pour l'anniversaire de mon fils, il ne s'en lasse pas entre le bac à sable, les balançoires, la cabane et le petit mur d'escalade. de quoi bien l'occuper. Note 5/5

Station-de-jeux-ATLANTIS--49-__23-01-2013-2-41-13.jpg

Product Review by S├ębastien Argalon France on08/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous avons acheté ce portique/cabane multi activités en 2010. Montage facile et il est très solide! Les enfants adorent, ne s'en lassent pas. C'est bien mieux qu'une simple balançoire: c'est une véritable structure pour les petits sportifs de 12 mois (âge de notre petite dernière qui est déjà accro à la balançoire et au toboggan) à 10 ans. Nos 3 enfants ne pourraient pas s'en passer!!!

Portique-en-bois-Atlantis--11-__08-01-2013-11-16-25.jpg

Product Review by David Jouannot France on08/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Notre superbe aire de jeux qui s'intégre super bien avec notre chalet de jardin dans notre terrain. Notre fille est toute folle de jouer avec !!! Pour notre part, nous donnons une note de 4/5.

Portique-en-bois-Atlantis--12-__08-01-2013-11-17-55.jpg

Product Review by Gwenaelle Rodary France on08/01/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

nous on achete la balancoire avant de finir la maison et c'est un vrai bonheur entre tobboggan balancoire et cabane les enfants on ne les voit plus et les copains sont souvent a la maison que du bonheur on le recommande a tous les parents

Portique-en-bois-Atlantis--20-__08-01-2013-11-33-2.jpg

Product Review by Haydn Australia on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Quick delivery thought we would give it some colour

image__30-08-2015-7-25-19.jpg

Product Review by Carrie Australia on20/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Atlantic Climbing Frame for our twins first birthday. The delivery was quick (even to remote Queensland), the instructions were clear, and we had no problems erecting the frame by ourselves. We put the baby swings on and our twins love it!! We've also now put sand in the sandpit which they also love, and they've even learnt to climb the ladder and go down the slide. The kids in the neighbourhood (as we live in a small town), have all been around looking in awe and we've had numerous friends ask us where we got it from! Our twins love being outside and this just makes it so much for them!

climbing_frame__20-08-2015-10-33-26.jpg

Product Review by Kama Turner Australia on17/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It's not quite finished yet as we are still completing our landscaping but we found the product excellent.  Very easy to put together with everything labeled and packaged accordingly to suit instructions and it is very sturdy the kids love climbing it. We are very impressed with it :-)

unnamed__17-08-2015-2-44-27.jpg

Product Review by Kat Midgley Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My little boy and all his friends love our climbing frame. Great price for excellent quality.

20150817_154930__16-08-2015-9-54-4.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca Australia on16/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My child loves this climbing frame. She is on it each and every day. My girlfriends love coming to our house with their kids because it provides the kids with hours of exercise and fun. It was definitely worth the money. I would love to get the cubby house to match.

076__16-08-2015-8-48-26.JPG
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!