Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kelly United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

we love the climbing frame, It's been a fantastic purchase and will last us years!

Product Review by Charlie king United Kingdom on21/02/2012

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product and service. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from you in the future.

Product Review by Sophie United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Product was what I expected it to be. Very sturdy and well constructed. Customer service was very helpful

Product Review by Clare Tomas United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Atlantis climbing frame swing set. Fantastic product. Well made, sturdy, great design. Looks good We searched for over a year for a product that was value for money, compact enough for our small garden and looked good. The staff at climbing frames UK were more than helpful with advice on products and also arranging delivery for us. (Especially since they were overwhelmed with orders for this product) We bought this for our son and daughter for their 4th and 2nd birthdays and they are utterly thrilled. They love the little area underneath and use it as a shop window. The wood seems very sturdy and durable and it also has a lovely Cedar smell (I just cant help smelling it) The playset comes in two large flat -ish boxes, every piece of wood is stamped with an alphanumeric and the bolts/screws all bagged and labelled. We started by opening the boxes and laying each piece out and transferring the bolts into little tubs – this can take a while so set aside an hour or so for cataloguing. My husband and Brother (with a little help from me and a power tool) took two days to build it at a slightly faster than leisurely pace, once you get going its quite simple, trying to keep the children from running away with parts is however, not as simple!! I love the flat stairs, especially for my 2 year old, along with a wooden roof; this was a big prerequisite for any play centre we previously looked at. Ive already recommended this set to a family member who came for a viewing last night and the children are currently the envy of the street. Im glad we paid a little bit more than our budget, we are very happy with it, there is nothing comparable in the price range, everything else is a good £300 more expensive for the same type of thing.

Product Review by BERTIN France on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Parfait !!! Rien à dire. Je n'ai jamais vu une notice aussi bien expliquée. Produit de qualité et mes enfants s'éclatent dedans !! je recommande fortement

Product Review by Bellée France on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Belle aire de jeu fidèle aux descriptifs d'Internet. Plusieurs couples d'amis conquis, dont certains ont passé le pas. Service de renseignement adapté. Tout en un tobbogan, cabane et portique. Ne changez rien !

image__28-08-2015-12-52-3.jpg

Product Review by castania France on19/08/2015

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

La structure a été longue à mettre en place. Mais, nous y sommes arrivés ! Nous étions fiers du résultat. L'édifice est de taille et a une belle apparence. Les enfants (2 et 4 ans) sont ravis. Elle offre divers attractions comme escalader, glisser, se balancer, se raconter des histoires. Cependant, nous devons régulièrement resserrer les boulons car l'ensemble résiste difficilement à leurs assauts. Nous craignons actuellement pour sa longévité... Nous ne pensons qu'elle ne sera, de toute façon, plus adaptée pour des enfants de 8/10 ans.

DSC02237__19-08-2015-12-24-5.JPG

Product Review by loic France on09/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous avons 5 enfants de 2 a 16 ans et ils s'amusent tous autant. Tres content de cet achat

Product Review by richard France on07/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

malgré le nombre important de pièces qui fait peur, le montage est assez simple dans l'ensemble. À un niveau de la qualité, il faut voir avec le temps la réaction du bois avec le soleil, la pluie....

IMG_0421__07-08-2015-4-11-10.JPG

Product Review by loic France on06/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous avons 5 enfants de 2 a 16 ans et ils s'amusent tous autant. Tres content de cet achat

20150204_095648__06-08-2015-4-43-16.jpeg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!