Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by wendy johnson United Kingdom on05/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame and swing set has been well worth the money. My children have enjoyed it from a young age and as they grow the playset remains as strong as ever, and will continue to be used for a lot of years. Its great to see them play in their own little retreat and how it feeds their imagination, they enjoy hours of fun in the saftey of their garden.

249__05-06-2012-11-41-28.JPG

Product Review by Thomas Ripell United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My wife and I are very pleased with this product overall. I did a lot of the construction by myself, my brother helped a bit as well which was a big help. My daughter is just turning 2 and is learning to do the stairs by herself, and she can just about climb up the rock wall with a little bit of help as well.

Product Review by Carli United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a good swingset for the money. My husband put it together by himself, I helped a bit – mainly by reading out the instructions to him and of course keeping the kids out of his way! It only took him about 8 or 10 hours in total, from start to finish. The kids are really happy with it so we are glad we got it.

Product Review by Graham United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What can I say – the Atlantis is sturdy and my daughter has loves playing on it any chance she can! The build was straight forward. It was really helpful having all of the hardware separated into little bags.

Product Review by Geraldine United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I had been looking at different climbing frames for ages before we saw the Atlantis and decided to buy it for our 5 year old and 3 year old triplets. My husband is quite good at DIY and was able to complete 90% of it on his own in about 8 hours. Make sure you take some time at the very beginning to seperate parts. The best thing is to lay them out according to labeled numbers. My husband loved that all the wood pieces were labeled for him! This made it very easy to organise and assemble. I have to admit, we were a little bit overwhelmed when we first opened the boxes as there are so many pieces! But once we got started and had built the first few steps it went together really easily. The playset looks nice and the kids are having a blast on it. All in all a great playset at a good price.

Product Review by Paula Regan United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Cannot fault it, even the delivery guys were fantastic and offered some great advice as to how best to erect it. Have recommended to friends and so pleased it is a local company too.

Product Review by Sally United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boy loves it and has spent many hours in his club house!

Product Review by Bruce United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you very much for a great product, excellent value and quality. Is now a great feature in our garden and my son absolutely loves it. Tips on building: Spend time laying out all the components in order. Looks very daunting when it first arrives in boxes. Instructions are excellent. Must admit it took me two days to build and it poured with rain for both days. Well worth the effort though!! Thanks!

Product Review by Bruce United Kingdom on21/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you very much for a great product, excellent value and quality. Is now a great feature in our garden and my son absolutely loves it. Tips on building: Spend time laying out all the components in order. Looks very daunting when it first arrives in boxes. Instructions are excellent. Must admit it took me two days to build and it poured with rain for both days. Well worth the effort though!! Thanks!

Product Review by shaun dickinson United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Value money and very good quality - it's been a big hit with the kids! Money well spent!

Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!